We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place, best beaches in the world”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Infinity Bay Spa and Beach Resort
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in West Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Tegucigalpa, Francisco Morazan, Honduras
1 review
“Best place, best beaches in the world”
Reviewed October 3, 2012

just saw the pictures of the hotel, and its the perfect combination for the best beach in the world west bay!!!! been to west bay beaches and now that i saw the pictures of this hotel im more excited and can say that im proud to be honduran and have places like this!!!!!wish i could go there!!!! :)

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chema_Medina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,003 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,376
    471
    115
    25
    16
See reviews for
643
826
41
39
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (626)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Berlin, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed October 3, 2012

My mother and I visited in September and stayed in a great one-bedroom unit on the ground floor. Enjoyed the outdoor patio (where kittens frequently joined us for breakfast) with the lovely gardens and visiting butterflies, and loved the convenience of being so near to both the pool and the sea. In the heat of September, we really appreciated the central air conditioning, and knowledge that onsite generators meant we ALWAYS had access to a cold beverage (& ice maker!) in our full-sized fridge.

Onsite security did a good job of making sure the local vendors didn't overstay their welcome in pitching their wares and services while we were on the beach chairs, yet left opportunity to chat with locals.

Airport transfers via taxi worked great for us - and later learned that the resort will also organize transportation. Can't wait to see the new lobby and spa facilities completed!

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Linda E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed October 3, 2012

We've been to Infinity Bay twice and look forward to a third trip!
We love the snorkel-in / snorkel-out atmosphere! No expedition needed!
It's footsteps to the pool or sand from your condo, no matter the location!


Great condos, fully outfitted.

AWESOME snorkeling.

Feel bad for cruisers who are there for a day....couldn't imagine having to leave after a day.

We'll be back. Again and again!

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bidnowbaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed October 3, 2012

My husband and I stayed at Infinity Bay last year for a wedding and had such a wonderful time we returned this past summer for our anniversary. We were struck by the beauty if the resort, staff, locals, food and uninterrupted beauty if the island. We will be back!

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sylwiunia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed October 3, 2012

I loved the view, pool, location and people at the bar/restaurant. Privacy and exclusive treatment is the best in Roatan. The hotel is well known all around the island and the hotel issues its guess a blue exclusive ribbon to wear on their hand to be identified as a guest in the hotel and that ribbon gets u to be known in the whole island because of the hotel exclusively being one of the best in the whole island. I really recommend this hotel and their stuff. They have the best pool and view to me. Their pool is big, modern, has seats inside the pool that connects u to the bar, the pools ends right at the beach where u can just jump on a boat to go and have a view of the second best reef in the world. It's amazing once u get there, u will feel u r in paradise. The hotel makes everything easy for their guests by accepting major credit/ debit cards and providing the best service so their guest can have a lifetime experience.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cesaralbert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed October 3, 2012 via mobile

Had a great time at Infinity Bay Beach and Spa in West Bay, Roatan. the service was perfect and the pool is amazing.. Great live music and dinner on the beach too! Some construction at back of complex but no problems. Rooms are clean and well decorated.

We will be back

  • Stayed November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Barry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 3, 2012 via mobile

Infinity Bay is incredibly beautiful, both the natural environment and the people. My cousin and I went last December and I've been trying to get back as soon as possible. The staff treat their guests like royalty. The beach is stunning, food is delicious... Weather was perfect. I honestly can't say enough great things about Infinity Bay. LOVE IT!

  • Stayed December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Spiritamber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Bay
0.1 mi away
Grand Roatan Caribbean Resort
0.2 mi away
West Bay Lodge and Spa
West Bay Lodge and Spa
#1 of 14 in West Bay
5.0 of 5 bubbles 523 reviews
9.4 mi away
Barefoot Cay
Barefoot Cay
#1 of 5 in French Harbour
5.0 of 5 bubbles 590 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Tranquilseas Eco Lodge and Dive Center
0.1 mi away
Bananarama Beach and Dive Resort
0.1 mi away
Paradise Beach Hotel
Paradise Beach Hotel
#4 of 14 in West Bay
4.0 of 5 bubbles 629 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Infinity Bay Spa and Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Infinity Bay Spa and Beach Resort

Property: Infinity Bay Spa and Beach Resort
Address: West Bay Beach | Island of Roatan, West Bay, Roatan, Honduras
Phone Number:
Location: Honduras > Bay Islands > Roatan > West Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in West Bay
#1 On the Beach Hotel in West Bay
#2 Romantic Hotel in West Bay
#2 Family Hotel in West Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Infinity Bay Spa and Beach Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 145
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Location: West Bay Beach, Roatan, Bay Islands, Honduras, Central America (15 minutes from airport). Accommodations: Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths (Sleeps 4-6)Keywords: Luxurious Condo Resort 2BR/2BA at Infinity Bay Roatan. Planning a vacation now to leave in the fall? Location Location Location. The most beautiful upscale resort which is called Infinity Bay Resort located at West Bay Beach, which is one of the top beaches in Roatan, Honduras and of the Caribbean. The reef is only yards away, which is the second largest coral reef in the world. Swim with the turtles and an abundance of marine life, go diving and discover more, or use our complimentary kayaks. Local activities, include scuba diving, sailing, fishing, canopy tours, horseback riding, and much more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Infinity Bay Spa and Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Infinity Bay Spa And Beach Hotel West Bay
Infinity Bay Hotel And Beach
Infinity Bay Resort And Beach
Infinity Bay Spa And Beach Resort Roatan, Bay Islands, Honduras

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing