We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“beachers restaurant evening meal”
Review of Beachers

Beachers
Ranked #6 of 28 Restaurants in West Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Caribbean
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
1 review
“beachers restaurant evening meal”
Reviewed February 17, 2014

our family of 6 had a meal the first part of january . I found staff and owner to be excellent hosts.
with quick and attentive service. the seafood we had was great and I really liked the key lime pie , probably the best i have ever had.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank clarke600
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,203 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    637
    391
    106
    37
    32
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Carson City, Nevada
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Awesome service”
Reviewed February 17, 2014

When we didn't receive good (or any!) service at another restaurant, we decided to try Beachers. We were not disappointed! The service was very prompt and attentive. We were there for lunch and it was good. My husband had a cheeseburger and I had the Coconut Shrimp. Both were good and reasonably priced; however they were not as good as we had eaten at another restaurant and for that reason, I didn't rate it as excellent. They offered free wi-fi to us as well while we were there.
They had a very relaxed ambiance and we would return for another meal.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nancy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“had a blast”
Reviewed February 17, 2014

went on a friday night with some local band playing. it was great to leave the kids at home and go drinking, dancing and drinking

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank joe t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sicamous, Canada
Level Contributor
44 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great dinner on the beach”
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Shoes not necessary when it comes to eating at this beach front eatery!! Calamari in creamy garlic sauce .... great coconut shrimp, and only 2 items!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KellyG707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
calgary, AB
Level Contributor
74 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Watched Super bowl there..until......”
Reviewed February 12, 2014

We went there for superbowl as our resort was full...this place was empty or near it. Staff was friendly and we had a good time. Met some people from Vancouver and Chicago who were great..the place had the sort of 'Cheers" feeling to it. Food was good for Roatan standards. One has to realize that food at most restaurants there is all the same..menu the same just different place.Coconut shrimp, Conch soup, fish and Chips, Burgers etc. But this place did it slightly better than others. Had fun bugging one of the bartenders who was a Denver fan....Was great until the Island lost power at half time so had to go back to hotel room to watch game (Infinity, Grand and Bananarama seemed to be the only resorts with their own generators)...the rest of the Island down there was pretty black.....

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Curtis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Beachers also viewed

 

Been to Beachers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing