We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place with lots of natural tree shade...”
other travelers have booked this property
PANORAMA DALLA PISCINA
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
PANORAMA DALLA PISCINA
LA VILLA AL VOSTRO ARRIVO CIRCONDATA DAL VERDE
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
PANORAMA DALLA PISCINA
LA VILLA AL VOSTRO ARRIVO
CIRCONDATA DAL VERDE
UNO SPAZIO PER VIVERE ALL'ARIA APERTA
UN ANGOLO DI PARADISO
LA SALA
LA SALA
LA SALA
LA CUCINA
LA CUCINA
LA CUCINA
CAMERA
CAMERA
BAGNO CON BOX DOCCIA
BAGNO CON BOX DOCCIA
BAGNO CON BOX DOCCIA
BAGNO CON BOX DOCCIA
UN GIRO INTORNO ALLA VILLA
IL LAGO PER PESCA SPORTIVA
LA CUCINA AL PRIMO PIANO
BAGNO CON DOCCIA AL PRIMO PIANO
BAGNO IN CAMERA AL PRIMO PIANO
BAGNO IN CAMERA AL PRIMO PIANO
CAMERA CON BAGNO PRIVATO AL PRIMO PIANO
CAMERA AL PRIMO PIANO
CAMERA AL PRIMO PIANO
CAMERA CON BAGNO PRIVATO AL PRIMO PIANO
VISTA PISCINA DAL BALCONE
PISCINA ESTERNA PRIVATA
PISCINA ESTERNA PRIVATA
PISCINA ESTERNA PRIVATA
LA VILLA
LA VILLA
LA VILLA
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
8 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Vada, Province of Livorno, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Peter M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place with lots of natural tree shade, grass, nice pool and away from the civilisation.”
Reviewed August 9, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house is quite old tuscan villa, but nicely renovated. There is a big building for sleeping 6 doublebed rooms with 5 bathrooms. 4 rooms on top floor, 2 on bottom. On both floors are small kitchens which we used only to store some beer and wine :)
Next to the building is a table for 6, max 8 people, with parasol. We used this only for evening sitting and drinking when kids went to bed.

There is a biiiiig garden. In fact, the whole surrounding is open with lots of space. The only neighbours are behind the big building, but we never met them, so basically you are the only ones who you meet if you stay there during the day. We appreciated a lot of natuar shade. Also the pool is great. Big enough, not very deep (I think around 130-140cm).

There is a separate (well equipped) summer kitchen, with outside seating for more people, where we spent most of the time while there you prepare food and eat. Inside it is very big. Lot os space...It's really big kitchen. Also, inside is a table for many people, no only outside, so you can decide, where you will eat. This building is about 20 m from the sleeping building.

There is also bbq grill from the back side of the summer kitchen, where we made some food. Also, there is a playground for volleyball or bedminton next to the summer kitchen. If you want, you can play football. There is a field about 50m away, behind the buildings.

Shops for groceries are not far away, buy car maybe 5 minutes (CONAD open till 20:00, COOP till 20:30). Sometimes we also bought takeaway pizza in Vada (main square).

Regarding the beached, we don't like the crowded beaches with lots of people, bars etc. Near Cecina and Vada, up to Livorno there are is almost everywhere a beach. We prefer calm beaches. There is a long sand beach near Cecina, but we used to go little south from Cecina (1km) where you park you car, go through pine tree forrest for 5 mins and arrive to a very nice beach with lot of wood where you can build your sunroof. The beach (Bau beach or Hundestrand on Google maps) is very long, so you can decide where to settle down. There are also guys who sell ice cream and coffee going along the beach from time to time.
The other beach we liked was norht from Quercianella, called Cala del Leone. The access is little harder on rocks, but our 9yo kids made it with no problem. I think also smaller kids can do it. This is a pebble beach with rocks around, so very nice scenery compared to loooong sand beaches. Also we found another beach, just "around the corner" from Cala del Leone to the north. There is a highway bridge above the beach, but is very high so I think it's not a problem and it makes nice shade. There are nice rock too.

Surrounding of the villa is very nice place for running or biking. Unfortunately I had no running shoes with me :-(

I hope this helped. Nice holiday :-)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 9, 2017
Peter thanks for your revew,
I think that It Will be Very interesting And profitable for all next guests.
You are been a perfect guests And I thanks You for respect To The house.
I Hope To See You next Summer.
Kind ragards, Valeria.

TENUTA LA VALLE
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter C
1 review
“Perfect holiday villa for big families”
Reviewed June 21, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Fantastic holiday estate with very friendly and uncomplicated owner.
We had a very relaxing holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 22, 2017
Hi Peter and thanks forse your word! We work for give to our guests a wonderful holiday. Your big family i really fantastic and so I hope to see you next Summer.

Valeria - Tenuta La Valle Tuscany
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nowotnik
Rzeszow, Poland
1 review
“Great place, great house, great owner!”
Reviewed August 2, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I love this place! The owner Valerie, is the most friendliest people We met in Italy!.
We stayed there with 3 families, with 7 small kids. The owner does everything to make our stay even more perfect. The rooms/houses are superb. You can feel relaxed the moment you step into you room. Outside kitchen is new and really perfect for having dinners, breakfast together with the bunch of people you stay together with. The house has bathrooms and kitchens as well on each flor and everything you need to have a PERFECT vacation.
The nature, surrounding around the house is also nice - to make you feel more relaxed - From kitchen and house we ran straight to swimming pool,
House is well furniced and equipped with all the items needed in kitchen, even the wine and shot glasses were there - not seen that in most places.
I would strongly recommend this house to be rented by everyone!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 5, 2016
Thank you very much for you message.
You are been perfect guests and your kids are wonderful.
I hope to see you next summe!

Valeria from TENUTA LA VALLE IN TUSCANY
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Babette v...
1 review
Reviewed August 18, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2017
Thanks Very much for your revew and thanks for your stay in My villa in Tenuta La Valle. You And your friends are rally perfect guests...see you next Summer!

Valeria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
valeria71...
Pisa, Italy
1 review
Reviewed July 24, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 26, 2017
Valeria, grazie mille a voi per aver permesso la realizzaxione del SUMMER CAMP 2017.
Sono molto soddisfatta nel sentire che, al rientro, l'entusiasmo per l'esperienza fatta sia stata trasmessa alla famiglia.
Buone vacanze!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
martinapr...
Casciana Terme Lari, Italy
1 review
Reviewed July 8, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2017
Martina, grazie infinite!
Siamo felici di sapere che la settimana trascorsa per "English Summer Camp 2017" presso la "Tenuta La Valle" abbia soddisfatto Aurora. I partecipanti sono stati molto educati, attenti, responsabili...Ci auguriamo di avervi con noi anche il prossimo anno.
BUONA ESTATE!

Valeria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 3, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2017
Hi And thanks for your revew!
For us It is very important your satisfaction...we work for To offer our guests every comfort: your holiday is important for us!
We hope To See You and your Friend Next year!

Valeria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing