We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average”
Review of Hotel Jenisov

Hotel Jenisov
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Horni Plana
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Jenisov
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Stayed at this place last year during the summer. The location is perfect, directly by the lake. Rooms were OK, clean, with balcony which provided nice view at the lake. Staff was just fine, food not bad.
We kind of missed indoor activities in the Hotel. They have only biliard and darts available, so in case of bad weather it can get quite boring during the day.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ivana H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (14)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 14 reviews

Reviewed August 26, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Veronika M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Balkonzimmer
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mausemama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
1  Thank dominich200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Krásný vyhled z dolních pokojů s terasou
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank František F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank culda16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank delfin0306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Horni Plana hotels
0.3 mi away
EA Hotel Na Jezere
EA Hotel Na Jezere
#2 of 2 in Horni Plana
60 reviews
4.2 mi away
Hotel Relax
Hotel Relax
#3 of 25 in Horni Plana
29 reviews
1.0 mi away
Penzion Oliver
Penzion Oliver
#4 of 13 in Horni Plana
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Hotel Orsino
Hotel Orsino
#5 of 25 in Horni Plana
41 reviews
1.0 mi away
No photo provided
Happy Pension
#6 of 13 in Horni Plana
1 reviews
2.0 mi away
No photo provided
Penzion-Restaurant Eder
#9 of 25 in Horni Plana
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Jenisov? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Jenisov

Address: Jenishov 253, Horni Plana 382 26, Czech Republic
Location: Czech Republic > Bohemia > South Bohemian Region > Horni Plana
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 13 Specialty Lodging in Horni Plana
Number of rooms: 26

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing