We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveler rating
1
5
3
4
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
1
5
3
4
8
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 21 reviews
Reviewed January 29, 2017

If you are a tourist with family then i highly recommend staying away from this property.
There is no wifi in the rooms, only in the lobby the hotel is in the middle of no where and in the morning that is fine but in the night, it is a real pain to leave and buy groceries from near by supermarket because the products in the hotel are quite expensive. "all in all its not worth staying in this hotel" THIS IS OF COURSE ONE MAN'S PERSONAL OPINION.

Room tip: BOOK on the Phone, so that way all your questions will be answered.
Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mohita573
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 26, 2017

This hotel is crazy, i want to check out but they are not allowing me, first time to experience a hotel who doesn't allow you to check out. They're trying to hold your passport & not allow you to check out just to earn. They're making money from the exiters who wants to change they're visa by controlling the bus who will travel back to dubai or by not letting those people to check out even they already have their visas on hand & wants to go back to Dubai by taking a taxi. They dont have the right to hold the people not to check out if they want to or they want to change hotel.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank yANNAh e
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 25, 2016 via mobile

This place is no good for exiters.. they will treat you like prisoners. Your money will go to waste! No working wifi! And some staff are soooo rude! Beware ladies.. not a safe place to be. Nobody will defend you when you get harrassed! When you argue for your right, they call police like its your fault all the time. You pay them for their service but they act like you owe them a favor! Crappy place!

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Vanessa O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 28, 2016 via mobile

We been there for over night stay and we been very disappointed about the staff and services.... so disappointed. Nothing is there as per advertising on the website. There's so many exiters in all areas.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank John B. O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

A hotel that left behind by a travelers, a very rustic place with empty thing inside. the service is very rediculous, all staff is very rude..its big JOKE HOTEL. We where there during winter for a stop over and we did not even finish our half day.

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank John o
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews