We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveler rating
61
34
8
7
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
61
34
8
7
9
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 119 reviews
Reviewed February 25, 2017

The best thing in Rixos Prikarpattya is it's territory and location: quite place with fresh air, mineral water and forest surroundings. The hotel is not new and needs some renovation. Our room number was not 5* standard, but some rooms are already renovated.The second thing we didn't like - huge problems with internet connection everywhere in hotel territory (the region dosesn't support 3G internet either and perhaps people should have more rest from internet, but sometimes you need to work online and that's a problem in Rixos). Staff was very friendly and helpful. We didn't like the cuisine, yes there is a big choice of different food but it hasn't any taste, especially deserts. Highly recommended to make a hotel cuisine better. Some more about positives: very good SPA, bowling, billiard and other activities. Surely, it's a best hotel in the region anyway but with european prices and ukrainian reality

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Viktor K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2016 via mobile

I spend almost two weeks in Rixos.
I should admit that it is the best hotel in the city so far.
Territory it quite nice. I was jogging almost every morning despite the +2 degrees( I guess summer is just fabulous here).
Food was always great! I ate so much that I thought I would gain couple of kilos;)
Gym, beauty saloon, swimming pool are awesome.
Health treatment is on a high level, stuff is friendly and helpful the only minus is that they don't really speak English.
This hotel has bowling and billiard.
Try their teas and sweets at the main reception seating area.
Highly recommend and will come back again!!!!!

Stayed: November 2016, traveled solo
Thank Aliyemelek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2016 via mobile

Very good service, healthy and tasty food, soft climate, lots of activities for kids (camp, bowling, cinema, outside and inside pool, bike rent, cinema), huge medical center and spa, special medical local water against stones in the kidneys. Worth to visit!

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank Vladimir B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

It is very nice located in the charming city of Truskavetsk. Beautiful view from the rooms and in general very good service. The only negative was the level of English knowledge of the people working there

Room Tip: Rooms was good, take the rooms with view to the nature...
  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Helge B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Hotel is very clean - staff is incredible here. Room was small, however it didn't feel so. We went for a full board and enjoyed the food very much - menu is very diverse and dishes are tasty. There are many medical and spa services offered at Rixos. There are two more restaurants on hotel's (quite big) territory. Pool is very clean and there is always a chance to swim outside :) Staff was great and very helpful. Overall, services and hotel management are on a very high level. Rixos Prykarpattya is a very good and calm place to spend your vacation.

Room views could have been better - but this is a problem of the city, not Rixos.

Room Tip: view on mountains (western and southern sides)
  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kyrylo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RixosP, Директор по продажам at Rixos Hotel Prikarpatye, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2016

Dear Kyrylo B. Thank you for your review. We do all our possible to make our guests' experience the best one.
Sincerely,
Victor Bychkov
SM manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews