We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Rixos Hotel Prikarpatye
Ranked #3 of 23 Hotels in Truskavets
Reviewed December 20, 2011

We stayed here a weekend in December as part of a corporate function, the rooms were surprisingly comfortable. The hotel is relatively new, a large complex that has treatment centers etc… I just used the pool and gym and both are in great condition.
Food is Ukrainian style, with a breakfast fit more for lunch; the restaurants are clean and well kept.
Generally the service is OK, better than the average in Ukraine.
This is definitely one of the better options in the region, while not cheap, it is a decent value.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank zhadar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (108)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

19 - 25 of 108 reviews

Reviewed March 8, 2011

We stayed in this hotel 3 nights.
"-" 1. old bed linen, we asked to change but other one was the same
2. Too small standard double room, especially bathroom
3. Breakfast is close at 10.00 even on Sunday
4. No room at spa center, we tried to get any treatment but all therapies were busy for 3 days forward
5. Nannies are provided for kids min 4 years and up

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank elv16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2009

I was really surprised: I didn't expect to find such a nice hotel in Western Ukraine. True 5 star hotel with excellent service, helpfull and friendly staff. Large fiteness center with great pool (both indoor and outdoor), SPA services (great equipment by the way, some of devices are the only one in Ukraine!), several restaurants and bars. Perfect place to relax and restore your health

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kvitochka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Lyudmila P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017
1  Thank Verona_amg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
3  Thank Galina656
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank EDAORHAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Truskavets hotels
0.9 mi away
Mirotel Resort and Spa
Mirotel Resort and Spa
#1 of 23 in Truskavets
110 reviews
0.3 mi away
Chalet Graal
Chalet Graal
#2 of 23 in Truskavets
44 reviews
0.8 mi away
Higina Spa
Higina Spa
#11 of 23 in Truskavets
84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Hotel Lisova Pisnia
Hotel Lisova Pisnia
#7 of 23 in Truskavets
43 reviews
0.9 mi away
Truskavets 365
Truskavets 365
#5 of 23 in Truskavets
19 reviews
0.9 mi away
Resort Hotel Karpaty
Resort Hotel Karpaty
#8 of 23 in Truskavets
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rixos Hotel Prikarpatye? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rixos Hotel Prikarpatye

Address: Horodyshche Str 8, Truskavets 82200, Ukraine
Location: Ukraine > Lviv Oblast > Truskavets
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 23 Hotels in Truskavets
Price Range: $102 - $192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Rixos Hotel Prikarpatye 5*
Number of rooms: 359
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Principium et fonsThe beginning and the sourceDiagnostic medical treatment and rehabilitation resort complex "Rixos-Prykarpattya" is located near to the center of Truskavets – the world’s famous balneal resort, famous by the underground sources of mineral waters, transparent air of Carpathian Mountains and picturesque vicinities. Fine mountain landscapes, elegant architecture and magnificent internal decoration of the complex create an atmosphere of wonderful rest.RIXOS-PRYKARPATTYA is placed on the area of 12 hectares. It’s infrastructure comprises: medical centre with modern apparatus, comfortable rooms, own mineral waters well-room, SPA-centre with mini aqua park, gym, sauna and beauty shop, leisure centre with night club, billiards and bowling, tennis courts and archery ground on the open air. There are also 2 restaurants, 6 bars, 3 conference halls, children’s cafeteria, mini club and playground for children, bank, and shopping mall.Being in Rixos-Prykarpattya you can optimally combine diagnostics and treatment, recreation and recovery, and also test progressive methods of effective rejuvenation on yourselves. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Otel and Agoda so you can book your Rixos Hotel Prikarpatye reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing