We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“TERRIBLE”
Review of McDonald's

McDonald's
Restaurant details
STF
1 review
“TERRIBLE”
Reviewed June 7, 2013

The Sturgeon Falls Mcdonalds is the worst place ever! The service is the slowest every single time I go! they always forget items in the drivethru. It takes them 15min to make 3 mcflurries every single time i go. Everytime i go it takes at least 15min threw the drivethru. i waited 20 min for food once and it was cold!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank B B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    2
    3
    6
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sturgeon Falls, Canada
1 review
“I must go back”
Reviewed February 24, 2013

I always drive thru and every time i must check my order before i drive away 85% of the time youre missing something in your order very annoying BIG lack of care from employes.IF you decide to go inside not the cleaness place once again lack of care from employes.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank razor r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Bay, Canada
Level Contributor
26 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Easy access on Hwy 17”
Reviewed January 24, 2013

This location is small but decorated hip and new. They have wonderful smoothies, lattes and different types of coffee beverages. The service is fast and efficent.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LynnL01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
northern ontario
Level Contributor
29 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“they have a tough time getting the order right....”
Reviewed December 1, 2012

i know it McDonalds and you get what you pay for but its frustrating that its a crap shoot every time you open your bag.... who knows what your gonna get! i know there busy and i can appreciate that, and for sure the staff are always friendly, its not bad if you in a hurry, and you eat fast food....

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Boomer79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Bay, Canada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“OMG GROSS”
Reviewed November 22, 2012

last weekend my mom and i wen't to the christmas sale at the arena and decided to get a chicken burger at McD's well talk about disgusting 2:30 in the afternoon and the only 8 tables that they have were all filthy there was garbage on the floor,the garbage can was overflowing and being stacked on the tray shelf the unisex washrooms were dirty 'stunk and the 16 inch toilet paper roll being used as paper towel was sitting in a puddle of water on the sink how much fun is it to have to make sure you don't sit in the urine from guys who don't put up the seat.I ended up telling one the employees what a pig sty it was and somebody should get their butt out from behind the counter and clean up.The new reno's made the place smaller with large picture windows with no sun screen.I don't think pride is an issue with them 'i certainly won't be returning.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank karen m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed McDonald's also viewed

Sturgeon Falls, Northeastern Ontario
Sturgeon Falls, Northeastern Ontario
 
Sturgeon Falls, Northeastern Ontario
Sturgeon Falls, Northeastern Ontario
 

Been to McDonald's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing