We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Dassia
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (222)
Filter reviews
222 results
Traveler rating
88
76
35
12
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
88
76
35
12
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lovely family run air con run hotel plenty of sunbeds continental breakfast travel kettle bar prices spotless hotel proper shower cubicle corfu town pool area the main road la casa will return for sure road noise own wine suited us fine
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 222 reviews
Reviewed January 16, 2020

Great Family run hotel, Clean Rooms, Well maintained Grounds, Excellent Food, Good Swiming Pool, Very Friendly Family and Staff, Will Definitely go again Other guests have been going there for 10 years and i can understand why.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johnoW5231TP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Primavera-Corfu, Υπεύθυνος Ρεσεψιόν at Primavera, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2020

Dear guest,

Thank you for your stay with us and for sharing your experience with other travelers. We were pleased to read you enjoyed your holidays and our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2019

A lovely family run hotel on the outskirts of Dassia. The continental breakfast was lovely with lots of variety to suit all tastes with choice of bread, cereal, eggs, meat and cheese. The yoghurt was the best I've ever tasted. Evening meal is served at the pool bar and is all homemade. Our only criticism would be that drinks are not the cheapestThe moussaka and stifado were two favourites of ours. The rooms are adequate, small but as someone else has previously said, you don't spend a lot of time in there. Could possibly do with more drawers.
The immediate surrounding area is slightly dilapidated with a supermarket and a lovely restaurant nearby.

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank Dawn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2019

great holiday rooms cleaned everyday . towels and sheets changed everyday. the family are great could not do enough for you . Only downside was the food they need more choice like garlic bread,prawncocktail, and not many main courses. There was intertainment 2 times a week would of liked more .as there is not much in the area. but i would go back with a heart beat .

Date of stay: August 2019
Thank ElaineL1661
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2019 via mobile

We arrived at the Premavera, and were pleasantly surprised by the 1st impression.
Our room was clean, tidy and comfortable.
We were on the shady side of the hotel which suited us fine, but if you like the sun the other side would suit you better as the sun is on it all day long.
We had a room close to the road which could get busy but the rooms have a 3 door balcony system which sorted the road noises.
The staff were all very friendly and willing to help.
Rooms are cleaned daily, the pool bar is a very chilled area, food and snacks served all day and was of a good standard, plenty of sun beds.
Breakfast was a ok for us, but we did go out for breakfast twice.
We didn’t have an evening meal there but heard from others it was good.
You can rent a safe and air on if required from reception which is 24hrs.
Location for us was great as we like to walk in the local area, tip... out of the hotel turn right walk to where the iklos hotel starts and turn down right follow the fence on your left, you are then on a magnificent bay.
Bars and places to site and watch the world go by.
At the top of the entrance drive turn left, there are bus stops either side of the road, far side a bus shelter to Corfu town, old town lovely. Opposite, same side as the hotel, at the Dassier sign is the bus stop to Ipsos. You can pay on the bus.
Scooters and car hire locally or through reception.
Overall a great relaxing week, thanks to Nicos and his team.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank ayesy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2019 via mobile

Just returned. Very nice place with friendly staff and nice ground. Not much for kids to do a little play area, so just a base camp.
The resort of Dassia very disappointing. Hardly anything on the main strip, except if you want a 5 star hotel on the beach!
We went to Ipsos most nights for meals, which there is much more activity, but not much beach.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank LozzaMiddlesbrough
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews