We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“THE BAGDAD HILTON, NEVER AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!”
1 of 5 bubbles Review of Telemachos Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Telemachos Hotel
Ranked #14 of 16 Hotels in Dassia
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“THE BAGDAD HILTON, NEVER AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed September 18, 2010

What a shocker. I travelled with my sister for a week of sunshine and laughs. We knew the hotel would be basic at 2 and a half stars. We booked all inclusive as the price seemed good at £320 each. My sister read the reviews and said that it 'didn't look great' Understatement of the year!!
Dead cockroaches on the steps inside the hotel were left to fester for the whole week of our stay, we were ushered into the lounge on arrival (more like the Wheeltappers and Shunters club) and we were told by Heir Flick the German Manager/owner that 'We know you are tired but we are more tired!' That was at 4am after leaving home at 8pm the night before. We instantly paid an extra 50Euro to upgrade to a room with air conditioning as the other rooms on offer were dismal to say the least. Our upgraded room was VERY BASIC, dirty taps, mirrors and floors, centipedes 6 inches long crawling out of the shower and cockroaches setting up home in the clothes storage. There is no shade in the pool area, no parasols, no lids on bins around the pool area leading to massive amount of wasps, stench of sewage prevailed day and night, mouldy bathrooms. The food is DIABOLICAL. I felt that we were treated like pigs, we didn;t eat at the hotel after the first day as the diet consisted of a choice of two meals, usually yesterday's left overs with a different name, grey chicken swimming in a sea of greasy film or luke warm pasta, dirty, chipped crockery, a distinct lack of cutlery and basic hygiene. We even had to ask at reception whenever we needed toilet paper and resorted to buying our own to save embarassment.
The people in Dasia are lovely and whenever they asked us where we were staying they would look at us with pity and tell us of the horror stories they had heard from other guests. There are some fantastic Tavernas along the main high street and the beach at the Dasia Chandris Hotel is lovely but a fair walk from the Telemachos Hotel.
The hotel management and staff seem to have a total disregard for people's dignity, we were herded from pillar to post on arrival and departure, we were practically thrown out to sit on the hotel steps at midnight in the dark while we waited for our coach transfer which was arriving at 3am. We were then moved away from the steps to stand in the car park and wait for our coach in the dark. We had already checked out at 12 lunchtime and had to pay an extra 35 euro to keep our rooms until 7pm.
We were treated like pigs, I wouldn't give the food served up at the Telemachos to my cats. A Health Inspector would have a field day in that place. Even in the main lobby in the newer part of the building the ants feasted on dead cockroaches day after day, the only area that seems to get a regular sweeping is the pool and that is cursary to say the least. Don't ignore the reviews, take heed and don't go!

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jose L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YianniAki, Manager at Telemachos Hotel, responded to this review, January 31, 2011
I would be very interested to know how you can post a review of the Hotel on the 18th SEPTEMBER, 2010, but you say your date of stay was OCTOBER 2010.
All internal stairways, all corridors, reception area and pool area of the hotel are swept clean and mopped where appropriate, on a regular daily basis. The pool area, which needs the most attention, is kept clean by the bar staff after the cleaners have finished for the day, and a cleaner always attends the pool area, again, around 6p.m. every night.
The Hotel Owner/Manager is Greek.
There were no 6" centipedes or cockroaches in your room, which had been cleaned prior to your arrival.
There are many trees around the pool area, as well as numerous parasols, all of which provide shade. Many of the pictures of the Hotel available on this site show the trees around the pool area, and some also show the parasols. Rubbish bins around the pool area do have lids - guests simply do not close them, or knock them off.
The remaining comments you make have been answered many times before.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,071 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    80
    188
    175
    147
    481
See reviews for
351
361
21
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (280)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
manchester
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed September 17, 2010

telemachos does not live up to the description in the brochure. The rooms were dirty, they were obviously short staffed and it showed, yes you get what you pay for but a basic standard of cleanliness is essential. The attitude of some of the staff left a lot to be desired, the manager struts about full of self importance and is only interested in the money, we didn't find a welcoming atmosphere, just overworked staff. We have heard that it was up for sale, they obviously have no money. The pool wasn't clean, and dont bother trying to sun bathe around it because the wasps and hornets will disturb your sunbathing time! they have a nest at the hotel, however the wasps are typically greek so they wont sting you. The bar staff are a pain, they play music to suit their own tastes and only warm to you if your willing to sit around the bar area all day drinking and spending money, favoritism is evident no matter how polite and friendly you try to be! The sun beds are old and uncomfortable, the bathrooms are a disgrace (I cleaned ours before we unpacked). Dassia itself is wonderful, the tavernas all know about telemachos and go out of their way to make up for the poor reputation that this hotel has. La Casa is wonderful, the food is excellent and the young couple who own it are a delight, it is also the cheapest on the main road! The bamboo is also a fine restaurant, also well priced.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank usherpaula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YianniAki, Manager at Telemachos Hotel, responded to this review, February 3, 2011
The hotel rooms are not dirty. If you had to clean the bathroom before you unpacked, why did you not go back to reception and ask to be moved to a different room? You cannot claim the room was dirty then continue to stay in it!
What you heard has no place in a review. It is hearsay, and not your own observation.
It is totally untrue that the swimming pool was dirty - many guests have written reviews saying how clean the pool was. Many new sunbeds were provided at the beginning of the 2010 season!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Dassia hotels

church stretton
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 16, 2010

We have just got back from here, and although we can honestly say that we had a good holiday, it was only because we laughed most of the bad things off and got on with it!
Where to start...
We had read about the 50 euro upgrade before arriving and had already decided to go for this option - thank god we did because if these were the best rooms I would have hated to have seen the worst! It certainly wasnt 'the ritz' as it was dubbed by those unfortunate enough not to have upgraded! All the towels and sheets were marked and only got changed once throughout the week. The rooms were never really cleaned properly and we even resorted to wearing our flip flops in the room as the floors were so dirty.
The food was bad - a couple of us have backgrounds in the hotel and catering industry so we know everywhere has bad days, but this had 7 bad days out of the 7 we were there, and we ended up living on bread, chips & pasta as we were all inclusive.
The hotel owners were incredibly strict & rude which then reflected badly on the staff, most of which we actually found to be helpful & nice. It was run more like colditz than a holiday resort, and by the end of the week we actually felt quite sorry for most of the staff that worked there.

We are not fussy, whinging holidaymakers, like i said we enjoyed the holiday but it was only because we ended up laughing about how bad it was. Dassia itself was great, and Corfu is beautiful, but please do not waste your money on this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank shropshirelasses
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YianniAki, Manager at Telemachos Hotel, responded to this review, February 4, 2011
Many times, sheets and towels have marks on them, from the laundry or some other source, but slight marks do not render either unfit to be used. Even if sheets or towels do have a mark on them, having been laundered, they are perfectly usable. No guest wants to pay any more than necessary for his/her holiday. With uncontrollable items, like fuel costs, increasing almost daily, the Hotel has a duty to do whatever is required to keep costs, and therefore holiday prices, to an absolute minimum. If the Hotel was to replace every sheet or pillowcase or towel which had a mark on it, the cost would be considerable, and prices would have to rise to cover this. If the frequency of laundering was increased, the cost would likewise require to be passed on in the form of higher prices. If any guest requires a sheet, towel or pillowcase to be replaced because it is not fit to be used, this is done on request, but a blanket increase in the frequency of replacing these items as part of the normal schedule is not justified. How often, for example, would guests normally change their bed linen at home? Very few would change more often than once per week. (Unless there was a good reason to do so)
Hotel rooms are cleaned regularly, including the removal of rubbish and the emptying of bins. If guests gave the matter any thought, how are the rooms becoming dirty at all?
The food in the hotel is never bad - many guests have written reviews saying how good the food was, and every day, guests compliment the staff on the food as they leave the restaurant after eating. Day after day, guests are queuing to enter the restaurant, and many times we have opened early because of the numbers waiting. This is most certainly not what would be expected if the food was bad. Everyone is entitled to their own opinion, but not everyone has to agree with the opinion of others. I completely fail to understand what is meant by the statement made that you had to live on bread, chips and pasta as you were all-inclusive. If this is a suggestion that the other items were not edible, then all I can say is, that while you are entitled to your own opinion, the other guests staying at the Hotel at the same time as yourselves did not agree, with food disappearing as fast as it could be brought out from the kitchen, and little or nothing being left on plates.
Many guests at the Hotel have been coming here for a number of years. Why would anyone want to come back, if everything is as bad as some reviews claim?
In view of the complaints made in your review, I can only say I am grateful that you are not fussy.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bingley
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed September 14, 2010

I have recently returned from my stay at the Telemachos with my friend Rachel (her review is below). I really don't know where to start as there is so many cons to the holiday. The only pros I can think of are the people we met and the weather (apart from the down pour we had on the first night).
After arriving at the hotel between 5.30am and 6.00am in the pouring rain, we were lead off the coach and had to dump our bags in an unsecure lobby area (after being left in the rain for quite a while). We were taken to the bar area and offered a glass of luke warm water, nothing else. The reception staff then announced that they would be getting us one by one to check in. This would of been fine if they weren't selecting random people from anywhere in the room. 3 more coaches arrived and because of this organised chaos two of the people on our coach (the first one), didn't end up being shown to their rooms until the very end!!
We got to our room to find the floors and beds still with the next mans hair in it, me being a hygiene freak would normally be very disgruntled at this but I was so tired I just dropped into bed.
The staff were rude, aggressive, arrogant, unhelpful and had faces on them you just wanted to punch! My friend was actually man handled by a chap called Dimitris after a night out because we wouldn't go to bed!!!!!!! I'm on holiday not at chuffin boot camp!
If you still decide to give Telemachos a try after reading these reviews then watch out for Dimitris (especially if you are a young female), he sees himself as a bit of a cassanova and will try his charm with all the ladies. As soon as you show no interest he will just ignore you - phew!
The food is another story, I wouldn't feed a dog what they gave us, but if you like greasy chips and mashed potato on your lasagne then this is the place to go. They watch you and as soon as you have put your knife and fork down they take your plate away. We had an incident on the last night where my friend was having a rest from eating, they tried to take the plae but we asked them to put it back down, he was very aggressive with his reply and slammed the plate back down on the table, then wanted us to apologise to him!!!!!
The pool was filthy with a layer of what i imagine to be peoples suncream floating on top of it and it also had large holes in the grates which a childs foot could easily slip down.
The pool area is over run by wasps and they have made no effort to put into place devices that may attract them away from the pool area.
Snacks are available at the pool bar - pizza and toasties is as far as they will go - more grease.
The all inclusive finishes at 9.30 and they won't serve you a drink one minute after, oh and you can only have one drink per person, they watch your every move.
I could go on and on about this hotel but i think i've said enough to hopefully put you off booking here and Rachel has mentioned the rest below. Save yourselves and your friends from this tragedy of a hotel.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PartyPeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chef_dlc, Hotel Chef at Telemachos Hotel, responded to this review, January 31, 2011
The Hotel does not serve greasy chips. Many guests throughout the year have commented on how much they like the chips we serve.
If you had mashed potato on your lasagne, then you most certainly did not eat that dish in the Telemachos Hotel. Lasagne made with mashed potato has NEVER been served to guests in our restaurant. It is a good thing that the Hotel does not have a dog, as there is never enough food left over at the end of each meal to feed one - it has virtually all been eaten by guests.
The swimming pool is not filthy. If there was a layer of 'suncream' floating on the surface of the water, then that was caused solely by Hotel Guests, who could not be bothered to honour the simple request to shower before entering the pool! If guests abuse the pool, what can the Hotel do - ban them from using it? The pool is closed at 7p.m. every night to allow for manual and chemical cleaning, to be ready for the next morning.
The idea of the all-inclusive bar is that you do not require to pay for each individual drink, when you want one. It is not intended for people to stockpile a tableful of drinks to keep them going halfway through the night, or try to obtain drinks for guests who are not all-inclusive, as unfortunately some do.
The all-inclusive bar closes at 9.30p.m., a fact clearly stated in the holiday company's advertising literature. In Greece, all-inclusive bars are not normally open 24/7.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bradford-on-Avon, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 12, 2010

where do i start... staff were rude arrogant very unhelpful, aggressive and miserable, the night porter was constantly harassing us and ushering us back to the rooms at half past 9 when the bar closed. rooms were filfthy, smelt like sewage in the bathroom, no clean sheets or towels were giving during our stay, had to hold the shower over myself as it wouldnt stay on the wall, no handles on the doors, mould all over the walls, damp smell, slats missing out of the bed, chips in the tiles, missing lighbulbs the first room we were in the boiler was against the wall on the outside and it was leaking into our room and got all our clothes wet and they smelt of damp so we then got moved rooms and the next one was just as bad!! the food was appalling as the chef was scottish you think he would take some pride in his food but it was unedible we were all inclusive customers and had to pay to go out and eat and the bar closed at half 9 which was when the "entertainment" started if you could call it that we didnt have a greek bbq which it said once a week in the brochure. the only choice of fluid during meal times was tap water!! the one good thing about our stay was the people we met were amazing but then again we all had something in common we hated it!! my partner and i ended up booking a flight home 3 days early as we couldnt take it anymore!! DO NOT STAY HERE

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kirstiet77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YianniAki, Manager at Telemachos Hotel, responded to this review, February 4, 2011
Every guest is entitled to his/her own opinion. That opinion does not require to be agreed with, either by other guests, or the Hotel management.
There is absolutely no possibility that the night porter was harassing any guest to go back to his/her room after the all-inclusive bar closed at 9.30p.m. The all-inclusive bar finishes at 9.30p.m. each evening, but the main hotel bar does not close until after the entertainment has finished, and the entertainment provided starts at approximately 9.30p.m. until around midnight. EVERY NIGHT! There are guests in the Hotel who are not all-inclusive. Some are bed & breakfast, others are half-board. The main hotel bar is available to everyone (including all-inclusive guests after the specific all-inclusive bar has finished.) It is pure fantasy to say that guests were being ushered back to their rooms by the night porter after 9.30p.m. It is even more fantastic that anyone should even suggest this, because the night porter does not come on duty until 2300hrs. (11.00p.m) It is therefore totally impossible for him to be ushering anyone to do anything at 9.30pm.
The food in the Hotel is NOT appalling. The 'Scottish' chef takes great pride in his work - he and his staff are regularly complimented by guests as they leave the restaurant after eating. Night after night, the chef opens the restaurant earlier than the advertised time owing to the number of guests queuing outside the doors, waiting to eat. This is hardly the expected situation if the food is not good, and from the miniscule amounts coming back on plates, the guests seem, for the greatest part, to agree, not by what they say, but with what they do. Many other reviewers have also commented favourably on the food. Everyone is, as stated before, entitled to his/her own opinion, but that does not mean that others have to agree!
The only choice of fluid during meals was not tap water. The restaurant provides DRINKING water at all meals, and all-inclusive guests are entitled to bring whatever they want to drink with their meal, from the all-inclusive bar, with them when they come to eat. Guests who are not all-inclusive are similarly allowed to bring any drink of their choice with them when they come to eat. It is, quite simply, not true that the only fluid available was tap water. In any case, water supplies in Corfu, from the local authority, are of every bit as good quality as any provided by water authorities in the UK, and in many cases probably better, because far fewer chemicals are added to the water supply.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bradford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 12, 2010

Rachel from bradford 3 sept - 11sept
I dont really know where to strat, i have never experianced a holiday like it. We expected basic due to the amount we paid, it was last minute n read the reviews after but thought we'd experaince it for our selves, biggest mistakae i have ever made!!!! The staff were unbelievable rude, arrogant, intimidatin and at one point was man handled by one of them on returnin from a night out. The rep was useless n didnt want to know, she aswell as the staff had faces like a bulldog chewing a wasp!! The food well i dint really know where to start, me and my friend lived of bread and butter, ur dog wouldnt even eat it!!!!! The all inclusive stopped at 9:30pm n not a minute over, u was only allowed one drink at a time and if u had 2many drinks on ur table they wouldnt serve u another. By the end of the holiday we had mad alot of friends n ended up in a group of 16, on our last day one of them was threatened by a member of staff n sed they were goin to plant drugs in there suitcase. Dimitris is the one to watch out for, we also saw rats n was over run by wasps. They tried tellin us wen to go to bed, we felt like it was a boot camp not a holiday, a couple we met flew home 3days early as they could not bare it and another tried to go home early but could not find a flight. It is the first holiday ive ever been on where i was relieved to come home and thats not half of it!!! If uve already booked i suggest u get ur money bk or swap please listen to the reviews. Dassia in its self is k not alot to do but the beach was quite nice even tho it was a pebble beach n the boat trips were good, but it was vry quite.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank northern-monkey22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YianniAki, Manager at Telemachos Hotel, responded to this review, February 4, 2011
If any guests feel that they have been unfairly treated by a member of staff they should complain to the Hotel management at the first opportunity, not in an internet review after they have returned home, when nothing can be done.
If a guest has to live on bread and butter, that would suggest that there was something wrong with the food. It is not really believable than any guest would remain in the Hotel for the duration of their stay if the food was so bad. I would expect any guest in this position to ask their holiday company representative to move them to a different location. If this is not done, I cannot really see how the complaint can be justified. The chef has had to open the restaurant early many times during the season owing to the number of guests queuing to come in. This is certainly not what would be expected if the food was bad, nor would the compliments the chef and his staff receive every day be expected.
The closing time of 9.30p.m. for the all-inclusive bar is clearly advertised in the literature freely available before booking, and the reviews are likewise available. If guests choose not to read these before booking...!
Only one drink at a time is the rule! Perfectly correct! The idea of all-inclusive is not so that guests can stockpile drinks on a table to keep them going for hours, or to provide drinks for friends they may have made who are not all-inclusive guests at the Hotel. The idea of all-inclusive is that guests do not need to pay for individual meals, snacks or drinks throughout the all-inclusive availability times, which cover all meals, etc. until 9.30p.m. This means, for example, that when a guest wants a drink, he or she goes to the bar and gets one - it does not mean that any guest should simply pour as much alcoholic or other drink down their throat as fast or as much as they possibly can in a given time!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MK
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 12, 2010

The staff at this hotel have no idea about customer service! The food was cold and tasteless, the rooms dirty. They are defensive if you complain and try to blame the guests for the problem. The receptionist is rude and arrogant and shouts at the guests. My children and I could not wait to come home, our holiday was totally ruined.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LesleyGMK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chef_dlc, Hotel Chef at Telemachos Hotel, responded to this review, January 31, 2011
The hot food served in the Hotel is not cold. Great pains are taken to ensure food remains as hot as possible throughout the mealtime.
I also take great exception to the comment made about the food being tasteless. Many dishes are quite highly spiced, and all of them have a good taste.
Of course, from time to time, there will be some guests who do not like the taste of, for example, garlic, or olive oil. Some others may not like hotly spiced dishes like curry or bourdheto (fish in spicy-hot red sauce) but not liking something is very different from the food being tasteless.
It is hardly surprising that staff become defensive, when guests make untrue, and unjustified complaints and comments.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dassia
7.7 mi away
Alexandros
Alexandros
#8 of 9 in Perama
448 reviews
10.0 mi away
Mareblue Beach Resort
Mareblue Beach Resort
#1 of 1 in Agios Spyridonas
1,835 reviews
7.0 mi away
Royal Boutique Hotel
Royal Boutique Hotel
#4 of 5 in Kanoni
171 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Dassia Beach
Dassia Beach
#6 of 16 in Dassia
173 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Magna Graecia
Hotel Magna Graecia
#5 of 16 in Dassia
556 reviews
0.2 mi away
Primavera
Primavera
#7 of 16 in Dassia
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Telemachos Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Telemachos Hotel

Property: Telemachos Hotel
Address: Dassia 490 83, Greece
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Dassia
Amenities:
Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 16 Hotels in Dassia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Telemachos Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Bookgreece.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Telemachos Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Telemachos Hotel Corfu/Dassia
Tilemachos Hotel Corfu

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing