We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveler rating
6
12
9
11
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
6
12
9
11
6
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 44 reviews
Reviewed June 25, 2018

In my opinion this is a very nice hotel, which offers all that you need for a comfortable and pleasant stay. It offers nice rooms, pool and very good all-inclusive service. It is also located near the beach and has enough parking lots.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank mhart12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 23, 2017 via mobile

The place is in a nice area. It is close to Sozopol and Burgas, but it is still in the middle of nowhere. It offers all-inclusive accommodation which is great for families. However, the kids' areas were not working, so the parents couldn't escape from their responsibilities and relax.
Also, the swimming pool is ridiculously small. There is no way you can swim in that and the difference between the adult and the children pools being only 10 cm, the latter being 1.40 meters.
Now, let's talk about the food. There is basically the same food on the buffet every day. From time to time there is something freshly made, such as BBQ, but the meat is hardly edible.
The rooms were clean, but they didn't change our sheets or towels even once.
The beach is very nice. The sand is soft and fine for the most part, and it is pretty clean, as the area is a protected natural reserve.
But let's face it. I was on a 3-day school trip there and I spent almost no time at all at the hotel. I enjoyed my time there because I was with friends. Anyways, I still got bored. I can't imagine what are people going to do if they went there for an entire week or so.
It is a nice place, but it did not meet my expectations for a 4-star family resort.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Nak K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 22, 2017

This hotel is adequate, but certainly does not deserve a 4 star rating. The rooms and facilities are tired and look shabby. The place needs a revamp and modernising to lift the rating: new carpet, a repaint, replacement of some furniture, new decor. Our room also smelled of sewage so we needed to keep the air conditioning going all night. The pool is great, but the sun lounges need replacing which is also the same with those on the beach. The beach is great - a beautiful long stretch of coastline with an area with sun lounges reserved for the hotel. We selected full board so our price included all meals which are served in buffet style with an open bar. The food was OK, but don't expect fine dining.The table cloths are not changed between guests. I would not choose a meal plan here again - there are much better options in the neighbouring towns with more attractive decor and ambience. You will need a car because it is quite a distance from the coastal towns.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank catherinew534
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 16, 2017 via mobile

Nice family resort, clean pool-area and rooms. The beach with sun chairs and umbrellas is a five minute walk away, there is a cozy bar by the beach. The sand and water is clean, toilets are ok. The hotel is all inclusive with a variety of food and local drinks included. We read about the panorama restaurant that should have good vegetarian options, unfortunatly it had changed to Italian style instead, nice view and wine, average food.
The few English speaking staffs are helpful, the others are of course harder to understand.
If you are looking for a relaxing time of solitude, go here. If you want night life, restaurants and shopping, be prepared to take a taxi or car.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank H_och_M_2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 24, 2017 via mobile

We've just returned from a lovely week here. The hotel is well kept and food good. We were happy with Pool area and bars. The beach is an easy walk along a boardwalk through sand dunes.
As our stay was early season the hotel was not crowded so no queues and plenty of room for everyone.
The hotel is isolated unless you hire a car. Buses are not frequent and the nearest towns are about 7 miles in each direction. This suited us a we wanted a quiet week chilling out.
The nature reserve opposite the hotel is fenced off so there is no access allowed which is a shame as that limits things to do to just the beach and a walk along the 'old road' along the coast.
We were the only Brits staying with most of the others Russian so most signage not in English and the staff spoke little English. This did not bother us as all guests and staff were very pleasant.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank JoannaR936
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews