We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Hotel in the Woods - close to Austria”
Review of Hotel Perslak

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Perslak
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Nova Bystrice
Reviewed July 21, 2012

Often referred to as a Forest Hotel, it has a long history. It is situated very close to the most northern tip of Austria, in a very unspoiled countryside. The surrounding area is great for hiking or cycling through the woods on Czech & Austrian side. Originally, we wanted to stay in the main building, but managed to get a reservation in Villa Anezka - Owned & operated by the hotel. But the villa had 2 quite large bedrooms, bathroom, hallway with storage, and a patio with a table & chairs, so it suited us well...
The staff is incredible. We were picked up from the railway station, as we did not have a car. Most of our meals were taken in the hotel and all were really good. Breakfast buffet was included in the rate and it was really good. Not the cheapest hotel or a restaurant in the area - but worth every penny. I would definitely recommend it to others. There is a golf course nearby, also a golf shop, tennis courts, trampoline, and a small sandy playground for the kids - we did not use it.

Room Tip: 2 bedroom villa Anezka may be suitable for families with children.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sophie0811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (32)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 32 reviews

Reviewed September 6, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank htbl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2017
Google Translation

    • Value
    • Service
Thank Lucija C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
Thank 585evio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank mutg56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Nedoporučuji podkrovní pokoje pro hosty vyšších postav,
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank A C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ibernie8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nova Bystrice hotels
3.5 mi away
Hotel Fogl
Hotel Fogl
#7 of 10 in Nova Bystrice
3 reviews
3.6 mi away
No photo provided
Penzion Mnich
#4 of 10 in Nova Bystrice
2 reviews
3.5 mi away
Hotel Nobys
Hotel Nobys
#6 of 10 in Nova Bystrice
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Penzion Alber
Penzion Alber
#2 of 10 in Nova Bystrice
2 reviews
1.9 mi away
No photo provided
Penzion Blanko
#5 of 10 in Nova Bystrice
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Perslak? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Perslak

Address: Novy Vojirov 90, Nova Bystrice 378 33, Czech Republic
Location: Czech Republic > Bohemia > South Bohemian Region > Nova Bystrice
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Nova Bystrice
Price Range: $81 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Perslak 3*
Number of rooms: 260
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Perslak reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing