We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great experiance”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Teda Swiss Inn Plaza Hotel Ain Soukhna
Ranked #6 of 26 Hotels in Ain Sukhna
Cairo, Egypt
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great experiance”
Reviewed May 19, 2013

i live in Cairo and frequently travel to Ain Soukhna for business. i have stayed in most of the hotels in Ain Soukhna and can recommend TEDA swiss Inn Plaza hotel as definitely the best. It is mainly targeted at adults . The rooms are lovely, the food (buffet service) is best described as adequate, Spa & massage was perfect , Beach is not far away from the hotel 10 min by a nice shuttle bus, I can say that this hotel become my favorite place for relaxation after long day of working at Soukhna, please keep it up, thank you for all great team.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mohamed G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TedaSwissInnPlaza, Front Office Manager at Teda Swiss Inn Plaza Hotel Ain Soukhna, responded to this review, May 21, 2013
Dear Mr. Mohamed,
Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments on tripadvisor. it is our pleasure and honor that you are choosing us as a destination for your stay.
We do appreciate mentioning all these positive points about the hotel, and we are very happy to know that you didn’t face any obstacles during your stay.

We are really pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at TEDA Swiss Inn Plaza Hotel.
Looking forward to welcome you once again at our hotel.

Ibrahim Ramadan
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

282 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    111
    84
    39
    18
    30
See reviews for
169
19
1
38
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Cairo, Al Qahirah, Egypt
1 review
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Very neat & convenient. Friendly staff. Nice gym, spa area. Chinese restaurant.
Overall great experience if you don't mind the beach away from the hotel (15-20 minutes ride) or for business meetings/ conferences..

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rania B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teda Swiss Inn G, Guest Relations Supervisor at Teda Swiss Inn Plaza Hotel Ain Soukhna, responded to this review, May 6, 2015
Dear Ms. Rania ,

Thank you very much for having taken the time to write a great review such as yours following your stay with us .

Such positive feedback will be cascaded to our team members who will be encouraged to do more efforts for service excellence .

Looking forward to welcoming you again for more memorable stays at Teda Swiss Inn hotel .

Sincerely ,

Marina Nicolas
Guest Relations Supervisor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Said, Bur Sa'id, Egypt
1 review
Reviewed May 12, 2013

it was very nice trip , the hotel is very nice ,the room is beautiful ,big and cleanly it's contain large bed , bathroom and balcony. about the pool it's nice but water is cold. there are a little umbrella at the pool . food is very nice , they serve different kinds of food every day .

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nörhän Ä
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teda Swiss Inn G, Guest Relations Supervisor at Teda Swiss Inn Plaza Hotel Ain Soukhna, responded to this review, May 5, 2015
Dear Mrs. Norhan ,

Thank you very much for sparing the time and sharing your experience at our hotel trip advisor page .

Your feedback is very beneficial for us and we have the pleasure of hosting you at Teda Swiss Inn , we are also happy that all the hotel facilities were up to your expectations .

Looking forward to welcoming you again at your soonest ,

Sincerely ,

Marina Nicolas
Guest Relations Supervisor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 5, 2013

visited ain sokhna for first time & enjoyed the hotel high quality
nice friendly staff and everybody is smiling
hotel is very nice and quite and very good to relax and perfect for couples
but need to see signs directions to easily reach the hotel

Room Tip: SPA is wonderful
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Julia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teda Swiss Inn G, Guest Relation Manager at Teda Swiss Inn Plaza Hotel Ain Soukhna, responded to this review, May 5, 2015
Dear Ms. Julia ,

On behalf of Teda Swiss Inn team , I would like to send our heartfelt appreciation for posting a review following your stay with us .

We are very happy to know that your stay was pleasant and our team members managed to make you satisfied .

On the other hand , please rest assured that a considerable attention has been given to your constructive comment noted .

Looking forward to welcome you back for another pleasant and memorable stay .

Sincerely ,

Marina Nicolas
Guest Relations Supervisor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Witten, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 22, 2013

All hotel personnel I met during my stay are very friendly and competent.
Especially Mr. Ahmed I have to thank for his professionell processing.

Breakfast could be improved in regard of "fresh brewed" coffee from machine.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank mscholzprivat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teda_Swiss_Inn, Assistant Director of Sales & Marketing at Teda Swiss Inn Plaza Hotel Ain Soukhna, responded to this review, May 2, 2014
Dear Sir
Thank you for your comments, looking forward to welcome you again soon at Teda Swiss Inn Plaza Hotel Ain Soukhna.

Best Regards

Mary Kamal
Assistant Director of Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ismailia, Egypt
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 7, 2013

I was in this hotel for two consecutive weeks already excellent accommodation and quiet,
and excellent room service to the greatest extent
For restaurant will feel like you eat on your trip home because based on that gives you comfort and the diversity of foods feature of the restaurant Meet and Greet the hotel and speed attributes in the selection of rooms to help you comfort, which makes you feel relaxed since the arrival of the

Very briefly all employees in the hotel have the morality and the smile and the spirit of friends and that's all you're looking for

Room Tip: rooms on the front side are very beautiful
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ahmed_eed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teda Swiss Inn G, Guest Relations Supervisor at Teda Swiss Inn Plaza Hotel Ain Soukhna, responded to this review, May 5, 2015
Dear Mr. Ahmed ,

Many thanks for sharing your excellent experience and for taking the time to post your encouraging feedback with us .

We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were pleased with the level of service offered by our hotel , it was also a pleasure to read your appreciative words about our staff .

Again , thank you for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to welcome you "home" again .

Sincerely ,

Marina Nicolas
Guest Relations Supervisor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo, Egypt
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 10, 2013

it's very very very bad hotel, all facilities not available in hotel:
No room services after 11 PM .
No Bar after 11 PM .
No hot water in W.C.
No, No, NO ,..................... most of required facilities not available.
i'm sooooooo sorry for spend 2 nights there.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank H0tElLlLlL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TedaSwissInnPlaza, Front Office Manager at Teda Swiss Inn Plaza Hotel Ain Soukhna, responded to this review, February 17, 2013
Dear Guest,

I would like to express my apology for any annoyance that may be caused during your stay and to thank you for sharing your experience with us and mentioning all the weak points that you faced, as this enables us to work on keep improving our services.

While the lacking atmosphere you experienced is unusual and not the standard of our hotel, we will check with all our team to make sure that any negative situation will not happen again to any of our valuable clients..
Once again, thank you very much, and we hope to see you soon in our hotel

Best Regards
Ibrahim Ramadan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ain Sukhna hotels
5.4 mi away
Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort
27.6 mi away
Porto South Beach
Porto South Beach
#2 of 26 in Ain Sukhna
4.5 of 5 bubbles 482 reviews
2.6 mi away
Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
31.9 mi away
Cancun Sokhna Beach Resort Managed by Accorhotels
18.7 mi away
Porto Sokhna Beach Resort
Porto Sokhna Beach Resort
#22 of 26 in Ain Sukhna
3.0 of 5 bubbles 570 reviews
2.2 mi away
Stella Di Mare Golf Hotel, Ain Sukhna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Teda Swiss Inn Plaza Hotel Ain Soukhna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Teda Swiss Inn Plaza Hotel Ain Soukhna

Property: Teda Swiss Inn Plaza Hotel Ain Soukhna
Address: 3rd Plot, North-West of Suez Economic Sector, Ain Sukhna, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Ain Sukhna
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Ain Sukhna
#5 Luxury Hotel in Ain Sukhna
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Teda Swiss Inn Plaza Hotel Ain Soukhna 4*
Number of rooms: 163
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Teda Swiss Inn Plaza Hotel is set amidst lush gardens at the entrance of Chinese- Egyptian Economic Zone. 120 Km away from Cairo and 45 Km from Suez. Total of 163 Rooms divided as below: 118 Standard rooms overlooking Pool & Garden,4 Junior Suites, 2 Presidential Suites. Escape Hotel: 9 Twin Rooms, 14 Family Rooms, 16 Duplex Rooms. The modern, air-conditioned rooms at Teda Swiss Inn feature balconies overlooking the pool and garden. Each offers a flat-screen TV, a desk, a mini bar and wardrobe. A shower is fitted in the bathroom. Guests can make enjoy using free Wi-Fi in the entire hotel. A buffet-style is served daily for breakfast and dinner, while à-la-carte Chinese specialties and international cuisine are served in the Chinese restaurant. Refreshing cocktails and hot drinks are offered at the lobby bar. Guests can enjoy an energizing workout at the gym or relaxing massage treatments at the spa. Aqua Park has 2 swimming pools and 1 heated swimming pool for kids. Teda Fun Valley including Dinosaur Park features 31 real size dinosaurs and variety of games. Auto World offers racing experiences for all ages. Teda Swiss Inn Plaza's private beach is a 15-minutes drive away, and a free shuttle is available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Teda Swiss Inn Plaza Hotel Ain Soukhna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Teda Swiss Inn Plaza Hotel Ain Soukhna Egypt/Ain Sukhna

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing