We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“the best place ever.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Cancun Beach Resort

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Cancun Beach Resort
Ranked #16 of 24 Hotels in Ain Sukhna
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“the best place ever.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 9, 2013

I have booked few days in cancun,without even knowing anything about the hotel except the good reviews about the resort,but I went there I have enjoyed my time with my little family.I was really happy and relaxed in there.starting with the staff are really friendly and helpful.the atmosphere is wonderful,based on my experience with hotels I would mark it 10 over 10.it is suitable for all ages... I would recommend the resort for however wants to have peace of mind and nice family time.huge respect to all the staff starting with the front office,f.b and the house keeping,you all were great.thanks for making my holiday.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank moataaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,092 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    772
    184
    78
    26
    32
See reviews for
725
104
13
21
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (90)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cairo, Egypt
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 9, 2013

The hotel was great and the service was excellent, everything was clean and perfect, it is a great place to relax.. the service in the restaurant was great ..THE food was very delicious..and i want to thank the Ex chief ghazy elbasha for the food

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank dody k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 6, 2013 via mobile

The hotel was great and the service was excellent, everything was clean and perfect, it is a great place to relax in and the best thing was the mexican restaurant the service in the restaurant was great and especially the manager of the restaurant Mardy I advise everyone to come and stay in the hotel

  • Stayed November 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank moiadnasr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo, Egypt
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 4, 2013

I stayed with my family in Cancun it was a very nice vacation the weather was wonderful with breathtaking view to the red sea in our villa was nice and very clean private swimming pool and our villa was very nice and clean with good location not far to the restaurant breakfast was good
dinner according to the price not bad but I recommended Mexican restaurant in dinner excellent
reception staff very friendly and make us happy swimming pool very nice and clean also the staff in pool and beach very nice animation and entertainment poor but I am looking to get quiet vacation i recommended cancun hotel for wonderful vacation more than any hotel in this area

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Fahed r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo, Egypt
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 30, 2013

The cancun hotel staff are so professional , able to Handel situation even it's the last minute , really work to make you feel comfortable and happy , we had a horrible day due to the trip and the bus got broken down .. When we arrived even without checking in they welcomed us for lunch took our bags and checked us in .. That all happen for a group of 21 person and we just informed them yesterday .. Really they are great .. The place also is magical you can chill out just when you see the joyful painting color the pool and listing to the Latino music . Also I will recommend the Mexican restaurant la fiesta .. They have very delicious food that I can't even get in cairo.. The chief welcomed us and did a great surprise birthday cake fresh and fruity for my team .. It was really great after a very exhausting working day ..

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Moony00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cairo
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 24, 2013

Great hotel with beyond custoer service...managed to adjust my booking at the time of check in as a comfort for my wife request...very understanding staff...clean rooms and the view is pool clean and well managed ...wonderfull.and they were ver intersted for my comfort.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank yasser_mlatif
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 21, 2013

the hotel is nice, it has a nice swimming pool.
however i had some concerns about the hygiene and the house keeping staff , i had to pay some money for the housekeeping guys to clean the room properly
the beach is not good for swiming because of the rocks and coral reefs.

Room Tip: Don't stay at the ground floor noisy rooms adjacent to the swimming pool .
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Samoi81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ain Sukhna hotels
33.0 mi away
Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort
4.6 mi away
Porto South Beach
Porto South Beach
#2 of 24 in Ain Sukhna
4.5 of 5 bubbles 471 reviews
13.2 mi away
Porto Sokhna Beach Resort
Porto Sokhna Beach Resort
#21 of 24 in Ain Sukhna
3.0 of 5 bubbles 556 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
31.9 mi away
Teda Swiss Inn Plaza Hotel Ain Soukhna
30.7 mi away
Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna
30.7 mi away
Stella Di Mare Golf Hotel, Ain Sukhna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cancun Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cancun Beach Resort

Property: Cancun Beach Resort
Address: 102 Km El Zafarana Road, Ain Sukhna, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Ain Sukhna
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Ain Sukhna
#10 Luxury Hotel in Ain Sukhna
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Cancun Beach Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com and Orbitz so you can book your Cancun Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cancun Beach Hotel Ain Sukhna
Cancun Beach Resort Egypt/Ain Sukhna

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing