We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$150
$133
Movenpick.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coral Sea Beach(Ain Sukhna)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Romance Hotel(Ain Sukhna)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotels.com
View Deal
Dome Marina Hotel(Ain Sukhna)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,457)
Filter reviews
1,457 results
Traveler rating
1,068
227
91
31
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,068
227
91
31
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate poolanimation teamnice hotelspecial thanksnice tripkids clubhouse keepingfamily vacationsea viewkids areagreat vacationclean roomsnice foodenjoyed my stayroom serviceopen buffetfood quality
Filter
Updating list...
1,104 - 1,109 of 1,457 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Great hotel with beyond custoer service...managed to adjust my booking at the time of check in as a comfort for my wife request...very understanding staff...clean rooms and the view is pool clean and well managed ...wonderfull.and they were ver intersted for my comfort.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank yasser_mlatif
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

the hotel is nice, it has a nice swimming pool.
however i had some concerns about the hygiene and the house keeping staff , i had to pay some money for the housekeeping guys to clean the room properly
the beach is not good for swiming because of the rocks and coral reefs.

Room Tip: Don't stay at the ground floor noisy rooms adjacent to the swimming pool .
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Samoi81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2013 via mobile

On the first day we had an awful dinner, but on 2nd and 3rd it was good it seems that there was a large group due to Eid vacation and they were more supervised by amer group because when I ordered lunch on the swimming pool it was good, it seems they know how to cook but lack supervision. The kids entertainment group was wonderful, but choosing the beach as an area for entertainment was a bad choice it was very cold we had to go. On the 3rd day Eid they got 2 awful singers. On the pool they rent cars to kids making a lot of noise hence it's not a resort. The staff are kind but unprofessional. The bathroom of my room was awful it was the worst I don't know how they accept that I got the housekeeping they said its like that since hotel was built??? I posted photos of it

Stayed: October 2013
Thank Husam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

i liked my stay there...friendly people serving us.
food is very good and alot of variety.
price is very good though we were in a high season and the hotel was fully booked.
animation is very nice.
we were fasting in "arafa day" they opened the buffet 2 hours earlier to serve the fasting people.
its 20 km away from porto .
swimming pool with warm water.
Thank You Cancun :)

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ola h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Cancun is a very nice hotel with excellent rooms ( TV , bed, bathroom ) all is perfect ,,, water pool is very good and the kids pool was very good, the buildings is wonderful and there is villas with specials pools ,, the green area is nice, the beach is nice but the sea not suitable for swimming,,
I had a very nice time there and it is excellent for family holidays ,,

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kingtut5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews