We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“its very good nahla” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Cancun Beach Resort

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Cancun Beach Resort
Ranked #16 of 24 Hotels in Ain Sukhna
cairo
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“its very good nahla”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 23, 2013

I Was a guest at a hotel Cancun Ain Sokhna hotel room very cool with wonderful location overlooking a beautiful view and for the service and the food is very good
Would recommend for families because it is quiet and respectable

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank nahla129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,085 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    764
    185
    78
    26
    32
See reviews for
717
105
13
21
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (90)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cairo, Egypt
Level Contributor
44 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 15, 2013

I spent one night at this hotel from Wednesday 7 august 2013 the check in was very fast, the elevator is too small, i reached the room which pool view, the room was not that clean, there was no towels in the room or the bathroom which was very disappointing, there was around 10insects inside the room which made the sleeping process very hard, the pool is very good and clean, the beach was not bad, i called the room service for towels they came after around 10 minuets, i spent the night with 70% satisfaction, i woke up in the morning and i called the reception for check out they did not even send me a bellman to take by luggage, so the hotel is good for only short and cheap vacation

Room Tip: Try to pick a room near the beach
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ahmedreyad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo, Al Qahirah, Egypt
Level Contributor
60 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 1, 2013

Me and my family stayed in a villa with a private pool , Although it's a little expensive but it's worth every penny ... It's the perfect spot for a relaxing vacation. The only 2 things is that after the 2nd night the hotel seemed a little bit boring for me with not much activities to do moreover the private pool wasn't heated so we suffered a little bit especially that we were there during the winter . The hotel's restaurant serves a relatively varied buffet .. overall we enjoyed our stay and definitely it's the best hotel in ain-sukhna ...

Room Tip: I recommend the private pool villa for sure ...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Heba N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Al Jubail, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2013

I enjoyed my stay in a villa with private pool, the idea of having a private is excellent, the pool is very good, reasonable in size with excellent maintaince. The villa included ground and first floor with 2 bed rooms and 3 bathrooms, reception, dinning and kitchen. The is very well designed. I really enjoyed it so much. The hotel presented the breakfast in the villa in the morning which is really nice.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank johnatef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo, Al Qahirah, Egypt
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 24, 2013

The hotel over all is really nice, has many nice facilities(billiards- ping pong- volleyball- speed ball) on the beach.
Staff are extremely helpful.
Reception is not very friendly. however they were able to answer our queries.
Pool is really good and wide, with very light music 24-7 which helped with the relaxation.
Room is really nice and wide, lacking cleanliness a bit, wouldn't say it's 5 stars hotel considering to Moevenpick cleanliness.

The beach needs construction.. No one was able to swim there although they can use the nice location and cafe on the beach to attract more customers.

Room Tip: Second, third and fourth flour are Sea and pool view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Yara A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 22, 2013

A very good hotel with nice rooms. But service is terrible, maintenance is poor, food is below average, and facilities are degrading. As well, the location is very far.

This hotel needs proper management or it will become worse and worse.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Engy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo, Egypt
Level Contributor
35 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2013

My worst experience ever in a hotel, they did not recognize my reservation at the first place and I have seen at least 20 other guests who had the same problem on the same day, extremely under staffed and the available stuff are either very rude or helpless and incompetent, the food at the breakfast buffet was horrible, the TV has only 20 channels with a very poor picture although the TV set itself is big and new, the bathrooms are unclean and the air conditioning is very weak,
No activities at all except for a poor show at 9:00 PM, no spa, only one restaurant other than the all day restaurant.

Overall, I don't recommend this hotel to anyone, and I am sure I will never go near there again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank HanyChahine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ain Sukhna hotels
33.0 mi away
Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort
4.6 mi away
Porto South Beach
Porto South Beach
#2 of 24 in Ain Sukhna
4.5 of 5 bubbles 472 reviews
13.2 mi away
Porto Sokhna Beach Resort
Porto Sokhna Beach Resort
#21 of 24 in Ain Sukhna
3.0 of 5 bubbles 556 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
31.9 mi away
Teda Swiss Inn Plaza Hotel Ain Soukhna
30.7 mi away
Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna
30.7 mi away
Stella Di Mare Golf Hotel, Ain Sukhna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cancun Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cancun Beach Resort

Property: Cancun Beach Resort
Address: 102 Km El Zafarana Road, Ain Sukhna, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Ain Sukhna
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Luxury Hotel in Ain Sukhna
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Ain Sukhna
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Cancun Beach Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Cancun Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cancun Beach Hotel Ain Sukhna
Cancun Beach Resort Egypt/Ain Sukhna

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing