We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“happy”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort
Ranked #1 of 25 Hotels in Ain Sukhna
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 26, 2012

i came here with my two friends , we had suit really was nice was pool view, the food was tasty

we enjoyed with the sun on the pool , the staff were friendly , service was over all good

and the beach was good

Room Tip: the suit was very nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shimaa a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (507)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

432 - 438 of 507 reviews

Reviewed September 9, 2012

Great weekend, beatuiful resort , friendly staff , service exellent , i will repeat my visit to the hotel

i relaxed here with my wife for two days like honeymoon , our room was big that i engoyed with

the pools in front of my room, i like it very much

Room Tip: all rooms are big
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johnmena1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2012

very elegant hotel , friendly staff , you fell with relaxing by beatiful soft music , nice beach

the food is tasty , i spend three days were from the best of my life ,really near from cairo

thanks for enjoyable vacation

Room Tip: all rooms very big
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ali s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
suez
1
Reviewed August 31, 2012

Our family visit this hotel 02 weeks ago and it was excellent vacation .every thing was fantastic espcially the sandy beach actually beach very narrow but sandy and sea is very safe for swimming and its far from hotel and we used golf carte to reach it .there are beach resturant was very fantastic and romantic .

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jaz Hotels and Resorts
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2012

the hotel is good points :
- a golf course
- excellent rooms and suites
- breakfast buffet lovely
==========================
the bad points:
- the hotel not at sea
- dinner buffet so much bad no varieties and the food not testy
- to much walk if the golfs car not come at time or to many guests use it
- the swimming pool not clean enough and not they don't clean it everyday, they clean it at morning so we had to use one swimming pool because they was cleaning the 2nd.
- stuff not friendly enough
- room service sucks
- you cant revive any guests at your room the told us to open the door or go to lobby to stay there
- on beach the chairs numbers so few so we had to sit on sand on use one chair to put our towels.

Room Tip: the suites have more pool view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank peter m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2012

Quiet - safety - Suitable for families and children - good Service - Good food - A large warm pool
I hope going back there again with my family

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank antas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2012

I’d like to pass my deepest thanks and appreciation to you and to JAZ little Vince team for the kind hospitality and the professional and warm attitude from everyone in the hotel.

Once again many thanks to all of you.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mai_wood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ain Sukhna hotels
33 mi away
Cancun Sokhna Beach Resort Managed by Accorhotels
5.4 mi away
Teda Swiss Inn Plaza Hotel Ain Soukhna
3.6 mi away
Stella di Mare Grand Hotel
Stella di Mare Grand Hotel
#5 of 25 in Ain Sukhna
770 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna
4 mi away
Stella Di Mare Golf Hotel, Ain Sukhna
20 mi away
Porto Sokhna Beach Resort
Porto Sokhna Beach Resort
#21 of 25 in Ain Sukhna
615 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort

Address: 36 KM Suez. Hurghada Road, Ain Sukhna 1111, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Ain Sukhna
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Ain Sukhna
Price Range: $112 - $183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort is the company’s first venture in Ain El Sokhna and offers a stunning five-star Golfing holiday to Egypt. Just 100 km from Cairo International Airport (and there’s even a shuttle service provided for guests) it is within easy reach on any European departure hub and promises a holiday of total relaxation. This Golf Resort features 120 pleasantly furnished, beautifully decorated guest rooms with all the modern amenities you could desire. With two restaurants and two bars you are spoilt for choice for eating and drinking. 24-hour room service is also on tap should you feel puckish during the night. Guests have access to a pristine beach. The lush International standard 9-hole golf course, due to open by end of 2010, will offer challenging greens, fairways and bunkers to suit experienced golfers without putting off the novice. Tee-ing off and driving on lovingly maintained greens against the backdrop of clear blue skies and crystal clear waters will exceed your expectations. The delightful climate throughout summer and winter means this plush resort can also be enjoyed all year round. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Agoda, Prestigia, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jaz Little Venice Golf Hotel Ain Sukhna
Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort Egypt/Ain Sukhna

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing