We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“This hotel is great , I like it so much”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Movenpick Resort El Sokhna
Ranked #3 of 24 Hotels in Ain Sukhna
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“This hotel is great , I like it so much”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2013

This hotel is from the best hotels in egypt, I go every year in a different hotel to spend my vacation and really I can say that it is the best . it is very clean , the room are comfortable , the location is very good and the best of all is the animation team (mega fun)they are very cool and help you to have fun all the time by dancing and playing . If I have a chance to come here again I won't hesitate .

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rinaawny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,378 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    721
    358
    177
    68
    54
See reviews for
791
196
20
122
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (117)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2013

I like the rooms is very comfortable and the beda is good, the food is delicious yuummy I like it soo much, the sea I love and the beach chaor is good , the view is sooo good , the garden is so clean and it a wonderful, the pool is clean and the shows in it is good , the mega fun is soo cool I like it very mush muhamed , haled and bosy they are sooo good really . Really I like to spend my days in this hotel is so special and good. I will tell every one who come to sohnaa to go to this hotel  

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sandraayman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2013

Wonderful place,georgeous water and the most important thing is the MEGAFUN!!!! It was very nice and more than wonderful freindly people that was Emy,Posy,Khaled,Mohamed and Karim realy enjoyed my time with u and u are really gorgeous team love u all

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nadyna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2013

Firstly I wanna give a special thanks for the most amazing animation team ever : Pussy , Khaled , Amy , Mohammed , Kareem and Moustafa thank you guys for being so much friendly. I loved having such wonderful vacation in here. It was so much enjoyable. The food quality was nice , the service was good. The place was fantastic.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marina_Elmaraghy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo, Egypt
Level Contributor
44 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2013

The hotel is very clean, the location is perfect very near from cairo, the food is perfect, the swimming pool have the best view ever on the sea and the mountain, the beach is very calm and relaxing, The rooms with sea view are far from the beach, around 5 Minuit walking, the garden view rooms are on the beach directly

Room Tip: The rooms with sea view are far from the beach, around 5 Minuit walking, the garden view rooms are o...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ahmedreyad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2013

like this place sooo much. it is fantastic,, like the entertainment crw and the food is delicios..
the location is uniqe as well el sokhna is the best place in egypt.
also the rates it's not bad comparing with the other turist places,, if i could sugeste it to all over ther world,, i'll do.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank janetmardow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 16, 2013

It's a place where i found everything i need. Relaxation, fun, games. Special applause for the MegaFun team, they made our stay memorable wz their nice and young mood. Definitely will come again and meet u guys.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Marimaiad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ain Sukhna hotels
311.0 mi away
Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort
300.7 mi away
Porto South Beach
Porto South Beach
#2 of 24 in Ain Sukhna
4.5 of 5 bubbles 479 reviews
307.3 mi away
Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
298.8 mi away
Cancun Sokhna Beach Resort Managed by Accorhotels
301.2 mi away
Porto Sokhna Beach Resort
Porto Sokhna Beach Resort
#22 of 24 in Ain Sukhna
3.0 of 5 bubbles 558 reviews
305.6 mi away
Teda Swiss Inn Plaza Hotel Ain Soukhna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Movenpick Resort El Sokhna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Movenpick Resort El Sokhna

Property: Movenpick Resort El Sokhna
Address: 64 km Suez-Zaafarana Road, Ain Sukhna, Egypt
Phone Number:
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Ain Sukhna
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Ain Sukhna
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Ain Sukhna
#2 Luxury Hotel in Ain Sukhna
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Movenpick Resort El Sokhna 5*
Number of rooms: 162
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ein El Sokhna is one of Egypt's magical destinations that is yet to be discovered. The naturally breathtaking setting of the Movenpick Resort El Sokhna, together with distinctive Swiss Hospitality accompanied by true Egyptian service and warmth, will surely make your stay particularly memorable. The unique surroundings will stimulate the senses since we are located directly on the Red Sea, one of the world's most beautiful shores, which make this an exotic paradise for beach holidays, desert safaris and discovering the wonders of the underwater world. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Movenpick Resort El Sokhna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Moevenpick Resort El Sokhna Hotel Ain Sukhna
Moevenpick Hotel El Sokhna
Moevenpick Hotel Ain Sukhna
Movenpick Resort El Sokhna Egypt/Ain Sukhna

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing