We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$181
$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$224
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Dome Marina Hotel(Ain Sukhna)
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Teda Swiss Inn Plaza Hotel Ain Soukhna(Ain Sukhna)(Great Value!)
$94
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Coral Sea Beach(Ain Sukhna)
$155
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Romance Hotel(Ain Sukhna)
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,672)
Filter reviews
1,672 results
Traveler rating
871
440
216
82
63
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
871
440
216
82
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teamswimming poolel sokhnaspecial thankssea viewmain buildingbreakfast and dinnernice viewa lot of funroom servicewater sportsfront officeenjoyed my staymany thankskids areafood qualityhalf board
Filter
Updating list...
1,188 - 1,193 of 1,672 reviews
Reviewed February 22, 2013 via mobile

We spent a weekend just to kick back and relax.it was our first time and we simply loved it! Staff members were super friendly and food was good considering it was a buffet. To make a long story short, it's very good value for money!

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank The_Egyptian_Couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2013 via mobile

I stayed two nights at Movenpick El Sokhna hotel.It is situated at a nice spot by the red sea about 160 Km away from Cairo.I recommend standard sea view rooms;although smaller than delux rooms yet the view is much better.The hotel has a lovely infinity pool and nice yet small sandy beach.The food is very good especially grills but the assortment is a bit limited.I highly recommend this cozy hotel to couples and families for a short vacation to the famous red sea beach.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Nile-Pharo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

i had spent two days at sokhna , where we had a wonderful exercises at the beach ,night party ,with the-4 young show team . but the only complain i had is that we found a cockroach during our dinner before we leave , and next day the manager apologized for this .
finally i would like to go again , and wish to thank the show team for their effort to make kids happy and us.
thanks again
eng. hazem sultan- Smart village company
mob - 0100 5195733

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank hazemsultan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Banquet team professionally handled the 2 days workshop. Meeting room well equiped, yet the kitchen is very close to the meeting room that you can hear noices from inside. Front desk handled the check in of the guests easily and smoothly. Excellent staff, Rooms can not be rated as 5 star but at the end of the day they are not bad. It is very convenient location, not far from Cairo. Full board buffet offer acceptable quality and variety.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ghada S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2013

Excellent food, excellent staff, excellent activities (water sports and animation). Rooms can not be rated as 5 star but at the end of the day they are not bad. Had an excellent vacation and will visit this hotel again. Hotel landscape is incredible. I was lucky to see the dolphins at my first day and kept waiting but they never showed up again:(

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank raoof_24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews