We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kids loved it”

Restaurant Otso Akaslompolo
Ranked #5 of 18 Restaurants in Akaslompolo
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Fast Food
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 2, 2019 via mobile

We had a lunch with a family and food was good as well as the service. Definitely worth stopping by.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank tanjathetraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (235)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 235 reviews

Reviewed February 13, 2019 via mobile

Ate here during my stay in Akasolompolo. I had the chicken pot pie and my partner had the reindeer pie on the first occasion.
We returned a couple of days later and as the chicken pot pie was so good the first time I had that again and my partner had the reindeer fajitas.
Best chicken pie I have ever tasted.
Staff very friend, prices reasonable, food Excellent.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Bigbrian01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2019 via mobile

Super good food and friendly staff and reasonable prices (for the area- Finland is expensive, you guys!)

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank 588marinaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2019 via mobile

Four of us visited for dinner. Two bear pot pies, a reindeer pot pie and a pizza - all excellent. Couldn’t fault the food and we were all full. Staff are lovely and we feel we had value for money. Would recommend a visit.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Debra A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2019 via mobile

Great food, the pot pies are amazing, so filling and tasty. Will return during our stay for defenite!

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank nataliepaiges173
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurant Otso Akaslompolo also viewed

Akaslompolo, Lapland
Akaslompolo, Lapland
 
Kolari, Lapland
 

Been to Restaurant Otso Akaslompolo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing