We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Antony's Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hermes Hotel(Kefalos)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Zeus Hotel(Kefalos)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveler rating
43
18
5
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
18
5
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfriendly family hotelair conbuffet stylepetermumeuros
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 70 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2012

this hotel is ok,
the bar is expensive (in comparison with other local bars) 2euro for a large water, 2.50euro for a beer.
the staff and peter are friendly- as is almost everyone in the resort.
you have to pay an extra 40euro a week if you want your air con turned on and about 10euro for a safety box if you want one.
the rooms are very shabby with burn marks above the plug sockets, some light blown and things broken that have never been replaced.
the whole place could do with a bit of a tidy....
but you get what you pay for, its only got about 10 rooms do there is always room by the pool and the pool is quiet, its pretty central and on the flat...
some other hotels including the one across the road have much nicer and bigger pools and you are free to use them!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank blackpoolnick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2012

Some time ago I wrote a review when I believed that Antonis Hotel was not open. Since then reading the recent reviews it is good to see that Antonis is still going strong. We stayed there in 2010 and enjoyed it very much. Peter and his Mum are fantastic, very friendly and obliging. There were several people who had obviously returned, The atmosphere over breakfast was very pleasant. The fridge is well stocked with drinks to suit young and old at a reasonable price. The Antonis is central and quite near to the beach. There are some excellent tavernas in the area and when we next visit Kos I would`nt hesitate to choose Antonis again

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Audrey8003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2012

This is the second time we have been here to this hotel, Peter and his mum made us very welcome! The fridges are well stocked ( worked out cheaper to drink in the room rather at the bar) the beaches are lovely. Pool was kept clean and there was no fighting over the sunbeds!! We are trying to go back this year but cannot find any way of booking??? Been in to Thomas cook and they said they are no longer doing deals with then uk on any websites? Dont no if anyone else has any info on this?

Room Tip: Room 11 See view
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank abi178204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2012

Made a return Trip to the Antonis his year and didn't regret it for one second. Pete remembered us from two years ago and made a great fuss of us on our arrival.Everything was as it had been and the two weeks flew by. Nothing was to much trouble for him or his mum and we were made to feel very welcome.
The breakfast was very enjoyable and once again we got to know the other guests quickly. Seriously considering it again for our next trip.

Room Tip: Ground floor has easier access
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank davekowl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2011

Arrived home on 13th Oct - we had two great weeks at the Antonis, as it was the end of the season there were only 5 couples there at the time. Towels and bed linen changed regularly, continental breakfast by the pool was lovely. We will certainly be going back there next year. Thank you Peter and Stella, how's the parrot ? ....
Jill + Pete, Staffordshire

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Chloe186376
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews