We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly and tasty”
Review of Sebastians

Sebastians
Ranked #21 of 60 Restaurants in Kefalos
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Friendly and tasty”
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Got given free starters each of the 2 visits there. Lovely food - must try the Giant bean stew and their sardines.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank VictoriaZasikowski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

253 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    144
    58
    25
    17
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“fruit salad”
Reviewed July 22, 2013

sebastians is a great restaurant run by a lovely family,they are always pleasant and the food is great,i must admit im a fruit salad freak and iv never had a fruit salad like they make it,takes me ages but i do get through it.....

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Margaret M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barnsley, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“steak not cooked to my satisfaction”
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Steak not very good, but I think it might be a problem on the whole of the island as they do not hang it like they do in England

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Pamela K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Fabulous Food! Friendly Service!”
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Best restaurant in Kefalos is Sebastians run by a wonderful friendly family. Great choice of wonderful food, huge portions and very reasonably priced. Start the day with their huge breakfast for €6.50!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank e11traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Kefalosgirl12's review”
Reviewed July 18, 2013

This recent review is about as true as a squadron of flying pigs, they are acting like spoilt children over the whole issue. Myself and my wife have eaten in this restaurant for many years and have never seen the owner ever be rude to anyone he has bent over backwards to help anybody from regulars to total strangers, so I find this review an insult him and his family. To me this is one of the better restaurants in Kefalos and there are a few.........

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank alanbateson169
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sebastians also viewed

 

Been to Sebastians? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing