We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveler rating
109
2
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
109
2
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini car deluxe reception provence restaurant sports centre lobby bar the hotel manager deluxe collection special mention to michael mini cooper sani resort bedroom bungalow white party every member of staff beach pool deluxe area spent most of our days steam room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Loved our stay here! Beautiful location, setting and exceptional service from all staff throughout our stay. The level of service was unbelievably good, as was was the hotel itself. Staff went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable and memorable.
Lovely warm pools, great drinks, spa was wonderful and rooms were perfect.
Left feeling so happy and relaxed.
Would love to return and couldn’t recommend enough!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
6  Thank Harmonicat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Yet again Ikos resorts have given us a truly outstanding holiday experience at the Aria. The Ikos ethos of a warm welcome, kind and thoughtful care, incredible food and drinks, surrounded by a beautiful and well designed resort, has to be another winner at the Aria.
The week we stayed was actually a 'soft' opening, but there was nothing soft about it as the resort was immaculate and ready to go!
We would like to say a special thank-you to Effie for her kindness and making things so unique, thanks to Antonia, who sprang up everywhere to check all was well and also Paris and his team for all their poolside attention and the perfect Pina Coladas!
The true testament to my review is................how soon can we go back!

Room tip: We have had all levels of room type with the Ikos resorts and enjoyed them all, we had a 1 bed suite, sea facing, with garden at the Aria.
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
6  Thank MrCondomine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

WOW WOW WOW
I can’t think of enough words to truly describe how wonderful this place is - from the minute your foot steps out the taxi you are made to feel like anything is possible - the building and furnishings are stunning, the staff, Panos and Margaret, to name just two, are literally falling over themselves to help you and the ratio of staff to guests is like nothing I have encountered before. We are lucky enough to have travelled much of the world but never come across an all inclusive that consistently delivers such high standards - this truly is 5 star - the restaurants are incredibly and the dine out options a must - the trip up the mountain to Mylotopi, a local Greek restaurant with the most amazing panoramic views is simply breathtaking - the Mini adventure where you are given a new Mini Cooper for the day is a lovely touch enabling you explore the island yourself - our expectations from this resort were very high and they have delivered in every area so far - we are lucky enough to have another 7 days here on this trip but I can say, without hesitation, this hotel is one of the best we have ever stayed in and we are absolutely converted to Ikos Resorts - we will definitely be returning here and to other Ikos Resorts in the group

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
8  Thank Cawthorn1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Ikos Aria was the best resort my family has ever been. The only problem was that we were so spoiled by Michael ( the Deluxe Manager) and Ikos Aria team that it was hard to continue our around the world trip! Nothing was a problem and staff were always doing everything possible to make our holiday perfect. The restaurants were amazing and the lovely staff treated us like kings. The Kids club worked wonderfully and the baby sitting service was awesome.
Thank you Michael and Ikos Aria team for making our time at Kos unforgettable!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
4  Thank Skellmann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here last week, 7th -14th May. The whole stay was absolutely amazing! The resort is another gem in the Ikos portfolio and we had such a wonderful time we can't wait to return.
Everything was fabulous in every way - before the holiday we received a call from Panos to ensure everything was ok and if we needed anything or wished to book restaurants during our stay - Panos took the trouble to meet us personally too during the holiday and was very helpful.
The room was superb (Room 5108) a beautiful bungalow with separate bedroom /lounge and a great patio area with sun loungers + table and chairs.
The restaurants were fantastic, we managed to try most, Flavors, Provence, Kos, Ouzo, Fresco, Oliva - all were truly brilliant and the dinner we had on the beach was spectacular - thank you Effie for the invite!
The pools were divine, plenty of great sun loungers and perfect water temperature.
What made the holiday so wonderful was the staff who were absolutely superb and so attentive without being intrusive.
An extra special mention to Paris, who was in charge of the pool bar area & was so incredible and all his staff were too, a great credit to Ikos Aria for sure, thanks so much Paris (makes a fabulous Pina Colada too) and your team!!
Every member of staff were great - a few who definitely deserve great recognition for making this holiday special are:
Bill / Vasilios - Fresco Restaurant - he made this our favourite restaurant for breakfast & dinner, his service provided and friendliness were exceptional.
Miltos - Kos Restaurant
Erik - Ouzo / Beach Restaurant
Athina - Oliva Restaurant
Tania - Fresco Restaurant
& of course the excellent management team, Effie and Antonia - you are great! and thank you for going that extra mile to ensure all the guests are looked after and made to feel very special.
Thank you for the most wonderful holiday!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank martyn v v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews