We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Billy's Studios
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Kefalos
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hermes Hotel(Kefalos)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Zeus Hotel(Kefalos)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveler rating
82
23
5
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
82
23
5
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplenty of sunbedscleaned every other dayminute walk to the frontantihistamine creamnext yearthomas cookgreek nightrelaxing holidaypool areagreek dancingair conbar snacksmum and dadpriced drinksnearest supermarketenjoy your staya great place to stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 116 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2011

''m a little reluctant about writing a review of Billys. Not that its a bad place because it is far from it. I'm reluctant to let anyone know about this quiet little place which is so relaxing quiet and peaceful, and just perfect really. The owners and guests are so warm and welcoming, it was just a perfect hoilday in a great position, 10 minutes walk to the harbour, beach bars and tavernas, spotlessly clean, great value food and drink, good service. Can't think of anything bad to say really. Air conditioning is definatley needed at 5 euroes a night and 10 euroes a week for the safe. You can also pay 20 euroes to keep your room longer if you have a late flight.Rooms are cleaned with fresh towels and bedding every other day. Our room was ground floor and looked onto fig tree, grape vines and banana plants growing. I never heard a peep from anyone at night it is such a quiet place. All the guests seem to have respect for each other. I will be back to this place next year and probably the year after and the year after that .Don't think you will find a better place in Greece.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Jane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2011

We enjoyed our hols, but the studios are very basic and do need some updating. The pool was lovely, warm and very big too.
Kefalos itself seems to be a resort that is dieing off. There are alot of shops and tavernas completely closed up and loads of half finished buildings. Apparently many of these have been in this state for over 5 years. Even on a night time you see very few people walking about and many of the tavernas and bars are almost empty.
The best tavernas are Argo, Stamatia and Hubs. Food was excellent in all three of these.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank KenKnighton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2011

We just had two weeks of total relaxation and fun at Billy's with the wonderful Connie, nothing was too much trouble and everyone was so friendly. The rooms were perfect the pool just lovely, what more can we say other than we were so impressed we are going again, thanks again for a lovely holiday!

Room Tip: All the rooms are very quiet and have a private balcony or terrace they will do their best to accommodate your wishes
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Matchstick88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2011

Fantastic holiday, I was there with my parents, ( I am 50) The apartment was clean and tidy, pool was amazing and i swam eveyday. The breakfasts were really good and inexpensive. Connie was a pleasant and helpful host and arranged our hire car for us. Hope to visit again one day and might even go there on my own, because everyone was so friendly.

Room Tip: Quite a few people we met there we 2nd timers
  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank dsutton433
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2010

First time to Greece and what an experience, couldn't fault it. Everyone so friendly and helpful, it was the most relaxing holiday we have had. Rooms could do with a bit of work but got everything you need in them if not just ask and its got for you. Suggest you have the air con (costs extra) but well worth it. Lovely pool area and the pool bar food brilliant and good choice even if your fussy (like I am) . Nice walk down to beach and to the restaurants plenty to choose from and not expensive. Will be going back.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank philf50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews