We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveler rating
39
29
11
5
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
39
29
11
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice stay rooms are clean port greece sea spetses boat personnel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 89 reviews
Reviewed September 3, 2019

Perfect location. Our room was really clean and we enjoy our trip, me and my 3 friends. Breakfast was also good with traditional food and not only. I suggest this hotel and we will be there again soon. Nice to be onw of your clients. Porto heli is one of our favorite destinations in Greece so we will visit it again as soon as possible. From the hotel you can see the sea and it is close to the market and the night life of porto Heli at the Port. You can also visit Kosta and take the boat to Spetses, the distance from hotel to Kosta is like 10 mins.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mar_kotti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yrozos1, Manager at Hotel Rozos, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2019

thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2019

I really liked the hotel. It is located in a very cozy place. Beautiful view from the window. Large room with large bathroom. Everything is very conveniently arranged. Purely. Large balcony overlooking the sea. Excellent breakfast on a large cozy terrace overlooking the sea, a good selection of dishes excellent coffee machine and delicious coffee! friendly staff. The hotel is always quiet there is parking for a car. Nearby there are many restaurants where you can have a delicious dinner or drink coffee.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anita10216
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yrozos, Manager at Hotel Rozos, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2019
Google Translation

ευχαριστουμε πολλη

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2018

This is a nice hotel located at the front of the sea at Porto Heli.
Easy to park your car, since the hotel provides a private parking at the back side [in fact it is a piece of land not organized].
Rooms are clean and tidy.
Personnel is just friendly [nothing more, nothing less].
Breakfast is average for the hotel prices, could be better.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Emmanuel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2017

We spent two days at Portoheli with my wife last month,and we found this hotel absolutely nice. Afamily hotel with remarkable hospitality from the owner of the site. Fantastic view of the Portoheli Gulf,very close to the city centre.And a very nice breakfast.Its own parking.Reasonable price. I wouls recommend ths hotel.

Room tip: Fantasic sea view.Near to the city center,restaurants,coffee shops etc
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vaggelis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yrozos1, Owner at Hotel Rozos, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2017
Google Translation

ευχαριστουμε πολλη ευχομαστε να σας ξαναδουμε

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2017

Rooms were clean and spacious, the bar area was comfortable and the staff were friendly. We also liked the breakfast buffet. The hotel is central, so it was easy to walk to the centre to find a restaurant. The beachfront road in front of the hotel is quite busy, there's a bit traffic noise during the night.

Room tip: The have non-smoking rooms, and asked us when we booked!
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yrozos1, Owner at Hotel Rozos, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2017

thank you for the nice words -we hoppe to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews