We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cena indimenticabile”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Bed & Breakfast Le Caselle
Ranked #2 of 11 Lucignano B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 30, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Pasquale G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (132)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

100 - 106 of 132 reviews

Reviewed August 17, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
Thank PhM31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dino S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank annamaccaRE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Schiaccianoci1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brjan.DelZonzo, Proprietario at Bed & Breakfast Le Caselle, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank butterfly_nina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Er zijn al vernieuwde kamers, maar door onze lastminute boeking hadden wij nog een oude...heel scher...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Magali-Christoph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lucignano hotels
3.5 mi away
Calcione Castle and Country
2.3 mi away
Agriturismo La Nora
Agriturismo La Nora
#2 of 10 in Lucignano
14 reviews
2.2 mi away
I Girasoli
I Girasoli
#1 of 2 in Lucignano
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
La Casalta
La Casalta
#9 of 10 in Lucignano
36 reviews
0 mi away
Agriturismo Podere Argena
Agriturismo Podere Argena
#5 of 10 in Lucignano
9 reviews
19 mi away
B&B Villa Martina
B&B Villa Martina
#9 of 11 in Lucignano
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bed & Breakfast Le Caselle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bed & Breakfast Le Caselle

Address: Loc. Caselle n. 30, 52046 Lucignano, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Arezzo > Lucignano
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 B&Bs / Inns in Lucignano
Price Range: $87 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
'Le Caselle' lies in an idyllic corner of Tuscany, moments from Lucignano, a medieval walled village known as the 'small jewel' of the Val di Chiana region. Our lovingly restored Tuscan farmhouse provides an ideal place in which to relax, explore the landscape and enjoy the rich culture and history of the area, known also for its excellent shops, food and wine. Equidistant from Pisa, Rome and Bologna airports and also within an easy drive of Siena and Florence. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your Bed & Breakfast Le Caselle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing