We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Soggiorno incantevole”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Lucignano
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Residence Lady Village
Ranked #8 of 11 Lucignano B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 31, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vally g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (65)
There are newer reviews for Residence Lady Village
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 65 reviews

Reviewed August 23, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Giuseppe S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Supermax61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Simone B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Virgola10000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Set5, Direttore generale at Residence Lady Village, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mafaldaemigrata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angelo e L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lucignano hotels
1.2 mi away
Bed & Breakfast Le Caselle
Bed & Breakfast Le Caselle
#3 of 11 in Lucignano
130 reviews
1.9 mi away
I Girasoli
I Girasoli
#1 of 2 in Lucignano
36 reviews
1.3 mi away
La Casalta
La Casalta
#9 of 10 in Lucignano
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Agriturismo La Nora
Agriturismo La Nora
#2 of 10 in Lucignano
12 reviews
4.6 mi away
Calcione Castle and Country
0.0 mi away
Agriturismo Podere Argena
Agriturismo Podere Argena
#4 of 10 in Lucignano
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Lady Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Lady Village

Address: Via di Pieve Vecchia, 13 | Frazione Pieve Vecchia, 52046 Lucignano, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Arezzo > Lucignano
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 11 B&Bs / Inns in Lucignano
Price Range: $95 - $214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located at the foot of the hill on which stands the splendidmedieval town of LUCIGNANO, considered the pearl of the VALDICHIANA, the RELAIS ANTICA PIEVE offers you the opportunity to enjoy a holiday in Tuscany.The Relais Antica Pieve enjoys a significant geographical location, its location is on the border between the Valdichiana Aretina, Valdichiana Senese and Valdichiana Romana;Relais Antica Pieve is a family run business, with the local presence of the holders, so the availability and booking requests by customers are made directly with the structure without using an intermediary.Relais Antica Pieve your reference point for visiting one of the most beautiful areas of Tuscany, rich in history and nature. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing