We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“出入比较方便”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Yulin
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Jinghua Holiday Hotel
Ranked #10 of 177 Hotels in Yulin
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed December 6, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (4)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed September 20, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed August 10, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed October 24, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Yulin hotels
1.3 mi away
Yongchang International Hotel
0.0 mi away
No photo provided
0.0 mi away
Jinjiang Shi You Mansion
Jinjiang Shi You Mansion
#9 of 177 in Yulin
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Wanguo Mingyuan Business Hotel
0.7 mi away
Fuli Haoting Hotel
Fuli Haoting Hotel
#34 of 177 in Yulin
11 reviews
0.8 mi away
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jinghua Holiday Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jinghua Holiday Hotel

Address: East of Gas Production Factory, Shahe Road, Economic Development Zone, Yulin 719000, China
Location: China > Shaanxi > Yulin > Downtown
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 177 Hotels in Yulin

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing