We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Blue Studios
Nearby Hotels
$105
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Aegeon Beach Hotel(Sounio)(Great Value!)
$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$382
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kythnos Bay Hotel(Kithnos)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Karthea(Korissia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveler rating
84
13
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
84
13
2
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 99 reviews
Reviewed January 28, 2012

i stayed a week in kea with friends. absolutely beautiful.
the apartments were great....a quiet spot to come back to in the late afternoon for showers, drinks looking at the sunset - dinner if we were inspired to cook - zzzzzzz and then breakfast looking out again at the view...
the island is fantastic...just how i remembered greece to be from my childhood. deserted beaches....clear clear water....great food.
blue studios is totally low key. it was hard to leave.

Room Tip: i would splurge and get the room at the very top...i think the largest.
Stayed: June 2011, traveled with friends
Thank crispian_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2011

we spent 15 days in kea, all at blue studios. the place is perfect because is hidenn and quiet but close to the town (korissa is only 4 km far and you can easly go by mototrbike or walking). From blue studios you can arrive everywhere in the island - better if you have a motorbike - but you can also spend your day at the swimming pool. we stayed in a small studio - as requested - with an incredible view of the sunset, the best ever seen in my life. vasilis and his family are nice and very friendly, and we had good time with them.

Room Tip: ask for a room with a good view at the sunset
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank daisy104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2011

We really enjoyed our stay in Blue Studios, the place is beautiful, the view on the sea is fabulous, and we were gathered very friendly ! A very nice place to go !

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cdebec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2011

Fantastic place. You need a car or a motorcycle. The view is incredible. The owner(Vasilis) is always smiling, friendly,polite and nothing is ever too much for him. He gave us great recommendations and nothing seemed to be too much of an ask. Our studio room was beautiful,simple, tasteful, comfortable, practical, quiet, very clean and cozy. The pool looks like something out of a magazine, overlooks the sea and it is breathtaking. The pool area is tranquil with relaxing background music playing throughout the day. This was the best weekend ever. I cannot wait to go back. I definitely would recommend this.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ANTA-BILL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2011

the house is not so far from the harbour (but you need a car) in a wonderful position, totally sea view and real peace and nature all around. we needed a relax holydays and we really found paradise. the island is really charming and every place or beach you visit you like more than the one before. the house has every comfort . the one we choose was on the top and we had big terrace sea view, garden on the back with barbecue. all the details are very nice and you can understand that the owner loved to choose every of them. also the owner is a very nice person that will help you to explore the island giving you many informations.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank velieroamabile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews