We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Trelin.

entrance and driveway to Trelin, Parking for two cars
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
entrance and driveway to Trelin, Parking for two cars
living room with french doors leading to patio with sea views dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
entrance and driveway to Trelin, Parking for two cars
living room with french doors leading to patio with sea views
dining area
family bathroom with WC, airboost electric shower
wc and shower room
shower room with power shower , WC and hand basin
double bedroom, fitted wardrobes
double bedroom , with fitted wardrobes
full size all weather table tennis table
totally secluded back garden to relax, BBQ, sunbathe, play table tennis
Secluded rear garden
Secluded rear garden
Trevone Beach
Sunset at Trevone beach just 500m away
Trevone beach, perfect for all the family
Rocky bay , with naural rock pool, 500m
Entrance and driveway to Trelin
Trelin by night , relax and watch the sun set into the sea
double room with garden aspect
twin room
twin room
hallway
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Trevone, Padstow, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Svetlanas...
Blackburn, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed October 1, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

This bungalow is in a prime spot for walks , beach activities, site seeing and visiting all the surrounding villages. The accommodation is immaculate, spacious and feels like home from home. Even the dog enjoyed it !
We would recommend this rental without fail to anyone. Excellent venue and would come again .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 5, 2018
Thank you for your kind remarks about Trelin , and thank you for leaving the house clean and tidy , it is much appreciated . We would love to welcome you back again in the future .
Kind Regards
Audrey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 24, 2018
Thank you for your positive review , so glad you enjoyed your stay in Trelin . Thank you for leaving the house clean and tidy , we look forward to seeing you again at Trelin very soon
Kind Regards
Audrey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Seaside56...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A fantastic stay in Trelin”
Reviewed September 4, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We absolutely love Trevone and we had a wonderful stay in Trelin. The house is exceptionally clean, modern and well laid out, in a lovely quiet cul de sac. It had everything we needed, and more, for a family of 5. So many lovely extras to make our stay very comfortable. A short walk to the beach, cafe, pub and farm shop, and a short drive to Padstow and Tesco. Within easy driving distance to the Eden Project and Newquay. We loved the Flow Rider at Retallak. We'd highly recommend Trelin, and we'll definitley be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 24, 2018
Thank you for your lovely review
So glad you enjoyed your stay at Trelin , thank you for leaving the house tidy and clean , we look forward to seeing you again at Trelin very soon
Kind Regards
Audrey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anne8vaug...
Worcester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely place to stay”
Reviewed August 20, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We thoroughly enjoyed our week staying at Trelin. It was very comfortable and very clean. Thank you Audrey

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 2, 2018
Thank you for your kind review we hope to see you back at Trelin in the future
King Regards
Audrey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
817mirand...
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed June 13, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Six adults stayed here during May half term week and what a wonderful holiday we had - plenty of room for us all and the layout was great especially the front patio area - who doesn’t want to look at the sea and feel the sun on your face every morning (admittedly we were lucky with the weather!) and the communications with the owner were great and responsive.
The property- well what can we say, super clean and equipped with everything you need and in the fabulous location of Trevone and a short distance from the sea.
One of the nicest properties we have stayed in and we will definitely be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 21, 2018
Thank you for your kind review and for leaving the house so clean and tidy on leaving . We would love to welcome you. Back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adele D
1 review
“Trelin”
Reviewed October 27, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Had a lovely few days despite storm Brian.
A great house, very clean and comfortable.
Brilliant walks and runs on the coast path.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie A
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect place to stay”
Reviewed October 9, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

A perfect place to stay - home from home.
Stylish decor, comfy, clean and well equipped.
A great location. Easy walk to the beach, the cafe and the farm shop.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 22, 2017
Thank you for your kind review . We would love to welcome you back to Trelin sometime in the future
Many Thanks
Audrey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing