We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing location, incredible views”
other travelers have booked this property
View from Apartment 5 Atlanta
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Apartment 5 Atlanta
View from Atlanta Atlanta 1-5
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
View from Apartment 5 Atlanta
View from Atlanta
Atlanta 1-5
Sunset Views
Location/View
Atlantic Terrace
Apartment 2
Atlanta is just seconds from the beaches in Trevone Bay
Atlanta
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Trevone, Padstow, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
376tazg
Barbados
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Amazing location, incredible views”
Reviewed November 10, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I dont think there is a better location to stay at in Trevone. The views from the apartment are quite incredible. The beach is no more than a 20 second walk from the front door! The bedrooms are very big, the living area is bigger still, the bathroom is big and the kitchen is a good size. 2 of the bedrooms have amazing views along the coast and the sea. Its a great spot to stay. I walked to Padstow every day which took about 40 minutes. The coastal walk in either direction is fantastic. Great for runs along the coast, you won't need any music, the sound of the waves alone is brilliant. Lots to do in the village, people are friendly. Jess, the owner was very helpful with any questions I had. I will be coming back again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adamgball
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Perfect ”
Reviewed October 30, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We stayed in this apartment as the second leg of our honeymoon as we wanted to take our dog down to Cornwall. We were instantly impressed with the outside area as we pulled up the view was incredible and the building was really nice. The one little gripe is that there were building works going on, on the end house we were not made aware of but that only woke me up one morning. The apartment itself is massive certainly spacious enough for the 6 guests it holds. It was clean and tidy and had a nice homely feel about it. The view from the dining table is great. We walked to padstow with the dog on more than one occasion and found trevone a perfect little place to stay. Will be returning next summer with friends for sure

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicola H
2 reviews
“Miss ”
Reviewed October 17, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Lovely stay at No5 Atlanta Apartments. Incredible view and great walks along the coast on your door step. The apartment was clean and lots of space for 6 people and our dog. Jessica was really helpful. Great place!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neil H
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Short Break for 50th Birthday”
Reviewed October 16, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We have just returned from a long weekend for a 50th birthday as a party of 6.
The apartment was fantastic for us with loads of room and fantastic views , bedrooms are a good size and bathroom is huge. Only downside is the steep staircases to get up to the apartment which would be a problem for anyone disabled. Plenty of parking and the owners were very accommodating.
Would love to return at some point.
Both photos from the apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caroline...
2 reviews
“Refreshing”
Reviewed February 24, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The apartment is great. Spacious, cosy and bright. The sea views are exceptional and the locatlocation was perfect for us. We will be going back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
glamptast...
cleobury mortimer
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great place amazing views”
Reviewed September 20, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The house was fantastic with great views of the bay and inside everything you need for a great stay.
Facilities within the apartment (we stayed in apartment 3) were good and downstairs we found a pile of left behind body boards and nets for use on our days. that saved a packet.
We hope to be back soon

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views
Liked least: extra payment for elec and gas better as included in price
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HolsBalds
Cheddar, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fab!!”
Reviewed January 6, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

absolutely brilliant location, comfy beds, clean and tidy!
owners very nice and friendly.
we enjoyed trips to Padstow, beach walks, coast path walk and hiring kayaks!
Loads of fun had by all, cant wait to go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 13-17
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing