We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Refreshing”
other travelers have booked this property
View from Apartment 5 Atlanta
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Apartment 5 Atlanta
View from Atlanta Atlanta 1-5
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
View from Apartment 5 Atlanta
View from Atlanta
Atlanta 1-5
Sunset Views
Location/View
Atlantic Terrace
Apartment 2
Atlanta is just seconds from the beaches in Trevone Bay
Atlanta
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Trevone, Padstow, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Caroline...
2 reviews
“Refreshing”
Reviewed February 24, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The apartment is great. Spacious, cosy and bright. The sea views are exceptional and the locatlocation was perfect for us. We will be going back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
glamptast...
cleobury mortimer
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great place amazing views”
Reviewed September 20, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The house was fantastic with great views of the bay and inside everything you need for a great stay.
Facilities within the apartment (we stayed in apartment 3) were good and downstairs we found a pile of left behind body boards and nets for use on our days. that saved a packet.
We hope to be back soon

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views
Liked least: extra payment for elec and gas better as included in price
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HolsBalds
Cheddar, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fab!!”
Reviewed January 6, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

absolutely brilliant location, comfy beds, clean and tidy!
owners very nice and friendly.
we enjoyed trips to Padstow, beach walks, coast path walk and hiring kayaks!
Loads of fun had by all, cant wait to go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 13-17
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Les P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Priceless stunning views, homely, comfortable, great location!”
Reviewed December 28, 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay was for a short break over Christmas. It was quite a last minute booking so our accommodation options were limited. How lucky we were to have booked such a gem! Beautiful frontage to Atlantic Terrace and the apartment did not disappoint! Very roomy, dog friendly apartment with a lovely feel. Home away from home! The open fire, which we said we would like to take advantage of, was waiting for us, readily stocked & ready to go! Greatly appreciated! The views overlooking the sea & rocky beach are to die for, within a 2minute walk. A lovely sandy beach a short stroll too. Perfect location for the beautiful Padstow, St Merryn, Harlyn Bay etc. All in all a wonderful Christmas break at a beautiful, wild and rustic unspoiled location. Perfect for relaxing, enjoying the stunning coastal walks, or exploring the beautiful surrounding area. We will be back for sure!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MrsBee911
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“The perfect location.”
Reviewed June 14, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Located just a few steps away from a gorgeous rocky beach, the beautiful Trevone Bay & the breathtaking coastal path. This made for the perfect peaceful relaxing location to explore Cornwall. The apartment was very clean & tidy & really nicely decorated, plus it was lovely & spacious! Everyone was so accommodating & welcomed our little dog & the view was amazing from the Lounge of our apartment. There is even a little shop / bar / restaurant just up the road to grab the essentials or enjoy a beautiful dinner whilst watching the sunset over the bay & as long as you tidy up you can enjoy a beach BBQ on the rocks just at the front of the apartment.
We all loved our stay & were so sad to leave Atlanta! Hopefully see you again soon! Thank you. :-)

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brighttra...
Amesbury, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“So happy!”
Reviewed November 3, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We booked apartment 1 last minute for a weekend in Cornwall. I am so happy we did! we were simply amazed with the apartment, view and how close we were to the beach. My 3 young daughters loved it and the fireplace was very welcoming after a day exploring. So glad I found this apartment!
The house is very close to Padstow and we even went to Wadebridge to look around but you can easily just relax and walk around the beach area. We would definitely consider coming back and referring to friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaggieWat...
Watford
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed September 10, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Very well appointed and clean apartment with wonderful views over the rocky beach from the lounge/dining room (we stayed in apartment 2 on 1st floor). Would definitely recommend and will definitely return. Great location for walks along the cliff tops.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the views!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing