We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“pésimo servicio, pésima atención, nos abrieron las maletas”
Review of Mision Comanjilla

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Mision Comanjilla
Ranked #6 of 14 Hotels in Silao
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed August 13, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Magiaverde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (268)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

263 - 268 of 268 reviews

Reviewed July 25, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GINA150797
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank djemilia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Achela12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank barcelonamexico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank vmdp07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Silao
9 mi away
City Express Silao Aeropuerto
13.8 mi away
El Marques Hacienda Hotel
8.2 mi away
One Silao
One Silao
#4 of 14 in Silao
224 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.5 mi away
Fiesta Inn Silao Puerto Interior
9.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Silao Aeropuerto Bajio
13.9 mi away
Mision Guanajuato
Mision Guanajuato
#11 of 54 in Guanajuato
532 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mision Comanjilla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mision Comanjilla

Address: Congragacion Comanjilla s/n | Rancho Agua Caliente, Silao 36270, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > Guanajuato > Silao
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 14 Hotels in Silao
Price Range: $55 - $134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Mision Comanjilla 3*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to our Hotel in Silao , Guanajuato , enjoy all the splendor that Guanajuato offers its colonial architecture, its history, and the warmth of the atmosphere. 15 minutes from Leon, the business center of Guanajuato , there is an oasis of fun and comfort where you can relax in hot springs , or indulge in any of the spa treatments . Mision Comanjilla offers 126 comfortable rooms, including 3 fully equipped suites. We also offer first class services to make your experience of hosting is as rewarding as possible as 2 pools , boutique and sports facilities. In our restaurants you can enjoy delicious Mexican dishes. If you plan a host an event, please contact us . We have 4 halls for up to 300 people , for that important presentation we offer our cinema auditorium, we have all the necessary equipment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Mision Comanjilla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mision Comanjilla Silao, Mexico - Guanajuato

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing