We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's bad! It's really bad!”
Review of Thaizone

Thaizone
Ranked #5 of 5 Quick Bites in Dieppe
Description: All our restaurants offer a wide variety of Asian dishes, prepared with fresh products and ingredients of the highest quality.
Restaurant details
Description: All our restaurants offer a wide variety of Asian dishes, prepared with fresh products and ingredients of the highest quality.
Reviewed May 5, 2019

Ordered there four or five times. It was always undercooked and on two occasions, not the thing I have ordered. Unfortunately, it was to go and I found out at home. Thank god Thai Express is opening soon in Dieppe!!! This is a huge game changer and Thai Zone can start packing their stuff! Game over!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JacekK193
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (32)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 32 reviews

Reviewed February 17, 2019 via mobile

No thai taste, very bland
Service takes forever (on a number of different occasions) and is not worth the wait. It takes them as long to prepare your take out than it takes real chefs to make a restaurant meal.
The slowest i've ever been to

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank 400mariepierc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2018 via mobile

Nice staff, clean restaurant but we'll below average in food quality. Not recommended if your expectations are in any form Thai food .. Sorry but they missed the mark...

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank berniehachey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018

The food was good, the service was good, and the staff was friendly. I did not have any complaints. This fits the criteria of a fast food restaurant, similar to Pita Pit, McDonalds, Subway, etc. The food was good and I was satisfied with it.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Canada_Joe_Wicklow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2018 via mobile

Like the Thaizone . Have visited several and the food and service has been good at all of them. The food may not be traditional but we like it. If you have a chance give it a try.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Roy_Arcon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Thaizone also viewed

Dieppe, New Brunswick
 
Dieppe, New Brunswick
 

Been to Thaizone? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing