We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a Great Home!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Airport Dieppe
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Dieppe
Certificate of Excellence
Charlottetown, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“What a Great Home!”
Reviewed October 27, 2013

First off I Must say, I Love this Hotel, it looks like it was just Built, in fact we found out is 7 yrs. old, does not seem that way, it is Beautiful. Check in was very quick and the laughs we had were great, especially at 12:30 in the morning, the Two Men that were working really love their guests and you can tell they love their job, from the drive from the airport until we finished checking in they were great,the rooms are amazing and breakfast was fresh and Hot. will Defiantly come back. Thank You Holiday Inn

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIEdieppe, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Airport Dieppe, responded to this review, October 29, 2013
Greetings!


Wow! Thank you so much for the fantastic review. We very much appreciate your great feedback and are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon! (:

Warmest regards,
Alyssa W

Director of Sales & Marketing
sales@hieairportdieppe.com
506-388-7603
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

272 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    141
    85
    26
    9
    11
See reviews for
90
84
10
53
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Wexford, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
53 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed October 14, 2013

First time at a Holiday Inn Express and was very surprised that this hotel had a upscale feel to it. The lobby was large and clean. The breakfast was hot and generous. Everyday was a different hot egg entree. The rooms were large and well appointed and very comfortable. All staff members were helpful and friendly. Close to the airport but rarely heard the airplanes. Currently a lot of road construction near the hotel which makes it slow going and dusty getting in and out. Very very good location for excursions to Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Frank S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIEdieppe, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Airport Dieppe, responded to this review, October 17, 2013
Greetings,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We really appreciate your feedback, and love to hear guests' thoughts on our location and amenities! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay! (:

Alyssa W
Sales & Marketing Manager
sales@hieairportdieppe.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Freetown
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 16, 2013

We always have a pleasant stay at this Hotel, Staff are very friendly and helpful. The Breakfast is pretty good. Overall the place is very clean, to have this Hotel perfect for cleanliness they need someone to go into the cleaned rooms and clean the wallpaper in the bathrooms. Our last stay there were splashes of something all over the wall so I cleaned it myself. Other then some detailing with the cleaning I would rate my stay perfect every time I have been there. I have stayed at other Hotels in the area and this Hotel is by far the cleanest.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shirley B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIEdieppe, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Airport Dieppe, responded to this review, October 17, 2013
Greetings,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property and for the great feedback - we very much appreciate it! We are glad to hear that you enjoy our location! We hope to see you again very soon! (:

Alyssa W
Sales & Marketing Manager
sales@hieairportdieppe.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Arrived about 11 p.m. without a reservation with 3 small kids in tow. Got us in and up to the room in no time. Rooms were clean and spacious. Left next morning with a nice hot breakfast and the kids getting to have fruit loops and eggs. Will stay again if in the area.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank capitaltravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIEdieppe, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Airport Dieppe, responded to this review, September 16, 2013
Greetings,

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We are so glad you got to enjoy the little time at our hotel and that you enjoyed the breakfast. We look foward to seeing you again in the future! (:
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville, Ontario, Canada
1 review
Reviewed September 3, 2013

My husband and I stayed at this location on two separate nights at beginning and end of our trip. It is very close to Moncton airport and has a great shuttle service. We had king room each night. Both rooms were clean and quiet.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KMS_65_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIEdieppe, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Airport Dieppe, responded to this review, September 6, 2013
Greetings,

Thank you so much for your review! Our main goal is to make travel as convenient and seamless as possible for travellers, and we want our guests to feel looked after at all times! Come see us again soon! (:

Alyssa W
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed September 3, 2013

We spent the first night of our East coast trip in the Holiday Inn Express Airport Dieppe.

Due to the weather our flight was delayed for over an hour so we got to Moncton well over 1am. We used a free phone in the airport dedicated to that purpose and the shuttle was there in the next 15-20min.

The check in was fast and easy. The room and bathroom were tidy. The breakfast was satisfactory: sausages, bacon, yogurt, cereals, tea/coffee and a nice juice selection, etc. It also had fresh fruits which we grabbed on our way out. We left early back to the airport to go grab our rental car so we did not used the pool or the small gym room (it only contains 3-4 machines).

Once again as soon as we showed up at the desk, check out was fast completed and the shuttle was ready to drop us back at the airport. We didn't have to wait!

Nice hotel, close to the airport, great for a short period of time.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MundoLibre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIEdieppe, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Airport Dieppe, responded to this review, September 6, 2013
Greetings,

Thank you for great feedback on the hotel! We appreciate your taking the time to let us know what you liked about your stay! We hope to see you again very soon! (:

Warmest Regards,

Alyssa W
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint John, Canada
Level Contributor
68 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed August 3, 2013

We frequently use HI Express. This hotel was very clean and service at the front desk was excellent. While we did not need the breakfast prior to 7:00, to find out it was available at 3:00 a.m. was impressive. I have stayed at many hotels all over North America and have never found that kind of breakfast service for hotels located close to an airport. Our only concern was the noisy A/C and that only the bedroom portion of the suite would cool. The auto setting would not work and the unit kept running regardless of the temperature. As we were only staying the one night, we did not request a maintenance call. The AC did prevent us from getting a full night's sleep. Overall, very happy with the value, service and location.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rie760
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIEdieppe, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Airport Dieppe, responded to this review, August 6, 2013
Greetings!


Thank you very much for the great feedback on the cleanliness of the hotel and our Front Desk staff. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered with the A/C. Please get in touch with us the next time you are in the area - we pride ourselves on having a very quiet and comfortable property and would like to opportunity to create a fantastic experience for your next stay in Moncton! (:

Warmest regards,
Alyssa W

Director of Sales & Marketing
sales@hieairportdieppe.com
506-388-7603
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dieppe
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn Airport
Quality Inn Airport
#4 of 4 in Dieppe
18 reviews
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Moncton
6.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Moncton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Rodd Moncton Hotel
Rodd Moncton Hotel
#8 of 29 in Moncton
571 reviews
3.4 mi away
Residence Inn by Marriott Moncton
3.6 mi away
Delta Hotels by Marriott Beausejour
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Airport Dieppe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Airport Dieppe

Property: Holiday Inn Express Airport Dieppe
Address: 425 Adelard-Savoie Blvd, Dieppe, New Brunswick E1A 0N7, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > New Brunswick > Dieppe
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Dieppe
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Airport Dieppe 2.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The smartest travel plans begin with the Holiday Inn Express Airport Dieppe. Located off the New Brunswick coast, Dieppe is a city rich in heritage and industry. As you begin your travel plans to this beautiful region of Canada, consider staying at the Holiday Inn Express Airport Dieppe hotel. Our hotel near Moncton Airport (YQM) offers a free airport shuttle that runs throughout the day. We feature an indoor Salt Water Mineral pool and spa with no added chlorine, as well as Fitness and Business Centres. With many choice amenities for any traveler and a prime location near Greater Moncton International Airport (YQM), our Dieppe hotel gives new meaning to Staying Smart. Within 5 kilometers of our hotel in Dieppe are Caledonia Industrial Park and Dieppe Industrial Park, which are home to a number of different corporations and businesses. Other businesses, including Master Packaging, are less than a kilometer away. The Moncton Coliseum is also just a short drive from our hotel. Our Dieppe airport hotel offers easy access to some of the area's biggest attractions. Magic Mountain Water Park and Magnetic Hill Zoo are both 15 kilometers away. You can enjoy a relaxing day on the greens at Fox Creek Golf Club or go shopping at Dieppe's finest shopping mall, Champlain Place. Both are within 5 kilometers of our hotel. Stay Smart with us to see why the smartest travel plans begin with our Dieppe hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, IHG, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Airport Dieppe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Airport Dieppe Hotel Dieppe
Holiday Inn Dieppe
Dieppe Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Express Dieppe
Holiday Inn Express Airport Dieppe New Brunswick

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing