We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Airport Dieppe
Nearby Hotels
Wingate by Wyndham Dieppe Moncton(Dieppe)(Great Value!)
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Airport(Dieppe)(Great Value!)
$90
$83
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn East(Moncton)(Great Value!)
$88
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$121
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodd Moncton Hotel(Moncton)(Great Value!)
$80
$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$131
$118
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$131
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (309)
Filter reviews
309 results
Traveler rating
156
99
30
11
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
156
99
30
11
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstim hortonsgas stationpancakesparking lotpool and hot tubpark and flyleave your carthe shuttle driverconvenience storehot breakfastan early morning flightquick breakfastk cupsfree shuttle servicevery nice hoteldefinitely stay here againmoncton area
Filter
Updating list...
233 - 238 of 309 reviews
Reviewed January 11, 2013

This hotel is fantastic. Close to the airport, and provided a speedy shuttle. Breakfast is fantastic here (full continental with hot food service). The staff here are friendly and accommodating. Rooms were clean and a good size. I would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIEdieppe, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Airport Dieppe, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2013

Greetings,

Wow! Thank you for such a wonderful review and taking the time to share your thoughts! We appreciate it very much, and I have shared your comments with our team! We appreciate your feedback, and hope to have the opportunity to accommodate you again soon!

Warmest regards,

Caitlyn M
sales@hieairportdieppe.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2012 via mobile

We got lost (really!! ) driving a rental car our of this small airport so we were not keen to have problems on the return. Weather was bad, too. We chose this hotel purely for it's proximity to the airport and were pleasantly surprised. Service was very friendly. The breakfast buffet was good. Rooms were clean and decent size. Only drawback was limited soundproofing in the rooms.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Terry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIEdieppe, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Airport Dieppe, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2013

Greetings,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review of your stay! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased to hear that you were pleasantly surprised by our property! We hope that the next time you stay with us is on better terms, and we can accommodate you once again! Thank you for choosing our hotel.

Warmest regards,

Caitlyn M
sales@hieairportdieppe.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

Had an okay previous experience at this hotel which the hotel went above and beyond to try to fix but couldn't. I decided try give them another shot.

As a priority club platinum member was upgraded to a one bedroom suite with separate living room.

Great rates which can include long term Parking for those taking flights and friendly shuttle service to the nearby airport make this a great one night stay hotel.

Great pool and hot tub make it fun for the whole family!

As this is next to the airport you could experience noise from planes depending on landing patterns, usually no flights between 12am and 5:30am.

Would definitely return.

Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
Thank Klove007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIEdieppe, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Airport Dieppe, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2012

Greetings,

Hope all is well and thank you for your time in writing a wonderful review! We are so pleased that despite your initial experience, you gave us the opportunity to ensure your next stay was seamless and delightful. We value your feedback and we will let our team know that going above and beyond for our guests is well-noticed!

Warmest regards,

Caitlyn M
Director of Sales & Marketing
sales@hieairportdieppe.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

We stayed here both before and after a recent trip to NY (and a few times in the past). It is very convenient with good long-term parking rates and a free 24 hour airport shuttle. However, I'd recommend this hotel for ANY stay in the Moncton area (not just for flights). It compares favorably to any hotel in the area and, although there isn't much within walking distance, it is close to everything in Moncton if you have a car. It is SO much better than the other Holiday Inn Express in Moncton (Mountain Road), which is a dump. The Airport hotel has large, clean rooms with free wifi (although it was a bit slow), comfortable beds with a choice of pillows, free 24 hour coffee/tea/hot chocolate in the lobby and a really good free breakfast featuring hot items like bacon and eggs as well as their famous cinnamon rolls (any day that starts with bacon and cinnamon rolls is fine by me!). We had a 6am flight and were surprised to find out that there was breakfast available from 3:30am (not as extensive as the hot breakfast they provide a bit later in the morning, but definitely adequate for that hour). I love the HIE shampoo and lotion and appreciated the fact that they offer priority club members a choice of free treats on check-in (chocolate bars, chips, etc). It may just be a $1 chocolate bar and a bottle of water, but it was much appreciated after a very long day of travel.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FoodAddictPEI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIEdieppe, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Airport Dieppe, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2012

Greetings,

WOW, what a fabulous review! We thank you so much for taking the time to review our property and for highlighting what you liked about our hotel! Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we appreciate your taking the time to let us know about your stay! We hope that you will continue to choose our property and to tell your friends about your experience with us!

Warmest regards,

Caitlyn M
Director of Sales & Marketing
sales@hieairportdieppe.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2012

Have stayed here a few times. Very nice, modern rooms. Excellent location when flying in or out of YQM. Great service and free shuttle. Only complaint I have is that the breakfast doesnt start early enough. When I fly out of Moncton Airport it is usually the first flight of the morning and because of this, the breakfast has not started yet at the hotel. But that is the only downside of the hotel. Even have keurig brewers in the rooms now.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kernal1904
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIEdieppe, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Airport Dieppe, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2012

Greetings,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property - we very much appreciate it! We are glad to hear that you enjoy our location! We are sorry to hear about the hours of the breakfast being an inconvenience! We have a continental breakfast starting at 3:30AM each morning, and our buffet starts at 6:30AM weekdays and 7AM weekends. Next time you stay, you can simply ask the front desk and we will be able to grab you something from the kitchen before your flight!

Warmest regards,

Caitlyn M
Director of Sales & Marketing
sales@hieairportdieppe.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews