We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious!!!”
Review of Rossano's

Rossano's
Ranked #1 of 80 Restaurants in Dieppe
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $18
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Buffet, Reservations
Description: We are a small family owned and independent restaurant. We offer Italian and Local Favorites with Grill, Pasta, and Pizza items as the core of our menu. We try to keep things simple with a readable menu, clear descriptions, two sizes for most dishes, and a fair price on a glass of wine to enjoy with your meal. We are very popular with local customers, you may enjoy Rossano's as well! Cheers Gregg & Susan Ross
Reviewed May 30, 2019 via mobile

After a day of driving, we were ready to feast! And feast we did! We started with crispy chicken wings tossed in a sweet chilli sauce - delicious! For my main course, I choose the salmon linguine - delicious! And for dessert, we shared a slice of coconut cream pie - yes, it was delicious! Not to mention the bread they hand out during your meal! Service was impeccable and with the restaurant being fairly busy, the kitchen was on top of things!!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank mzimm24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (377)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 378 reviews

Reviewed April 15, 2019 via mobile

Overall disappointing.Slow service, overcooked waterlogged "homemade" pasta, overly sweet spaghetti sauce.

On the plus side, wine is good and very reasonably priced.

Will not be returning.

Date of visit: February 2019
1  Thank Eric B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2019

We stopped at Rossano's for lunch prior to going to a meeting. We had excellent service and the food was delicious. Lots of choices for all. We will continue to go back here. Always a great choice!

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DRTOrillia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2019 via mobile

We were a group of 20 for supper and it was perfect. The staff and service was impeccable as well as the quality of the food and low prices on food, wine and beer.

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank bebecaron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2019 via mobile

Do not miss out on dining at this restaurant on your travels through Moncton, Canada. With two locations to choose from, friendly staff and owners, food prepared fresh daily, excellent menu choices and service, not to mention the sheer yumminess. My mouth waters every time I see the restaurant pop up on the internet. Not a chain, support your community by frequenting family businesses like this one. You won't be disappointed. Now I can't stop thinking about Chicken Marsala, Italian sandwich, Jared's lasagna, seafood linguine and did I mention the pizza!! Best bbq chicken pizza ever!!!

Do your tummy a favor next time you're in the area!!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank spclbm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rossano's also viewed

 
Moncton, New Brunswick
Moncton, New Brunswick
 

Been to Rossano's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing