We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Heavan in Kaziranga”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Infinity Resort Kaziranga
Reviewed March 28, 2013

Full marks must be awarded to this wonderful resort having nice ambiance, courteous staff. Swimming pool, nature's trail around the lake surrounded by lush greenery made our stay a very memorable one.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HemantNavare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Infinityr, General Manager at Infinity Resort Kaziranga, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2013

Dear mr.Neware,

We thank you for choosing Infinity Resorts for your stay in Kaziranga. We are delighted that you ve liked the property and the services.
Thank you again for your visit and inspiration.

Regards,

Raajan Anand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (125)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

119 - 125 of 125 reviews

Reviewed March 19, 2013

The Infinity Resort is a new property. We got there just a few weeks after it had opened and everything was spick and span. The resort is laid out pretty well and the cottages on stilts are arranged aesthetically around the property which has a natural water body and a nice 'jungle walk."

The use of local materials in the construction and furnishing of the rooms lends a touch of authenticity - no stark concrete and glass here, thankfully.

It was too cold to use the pool but it was good to see that pool maintenance was being carried out nevertheless.

The staff were polite, friendly and very helpful in arranging for our game drives and the General Manager, Mr. Gogoi, went out of his way to arrange a great bar by the bonfire for our group.

This is a very pleasant place and I'd be happy to go back again - especially since the forest is absolutely lovely.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ajn0mad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Infinityr, Director of Sales at Infinity Resort Kaziranga, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2013

Dear Mr.Ajay,

It was a pleasure hosting your stay with us. The resorts has improved leaps and bounds now. We have been recieving excellent feedbacks in the first season of operation.
We look forward to recieve you again and would love to serve your clients as well.
Best Regards,

Raajan Anand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2013

A very nice place with courteous staff and comfee acco. The place was new when we visited so heaters in the rooms had yet to be installed and some very small things needed to be in place.But the Manager and the courteous staff more than made up for the small inconveniences.Good drivers who can double up as guides.Food should be more authentic and some local dishes can be added.

Sonal Divekar

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank NTResorts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: 'Zimmer mit Aussicht auf den Swimmingpool wählen, der See ist zwar auch nett, aber mit dem braun...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ortrun K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank oliverlenz1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Infinityr, Director of Sales at Infinity Resort Kaziranga, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Quoi qu'on puisse en dire, elles sont toutes identiques
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank CaroCireduTemps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Infinityr, Director of Sales at Infinity Resort Kaziranga, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Zimmer sind scheinbar relativ gleichmäßig angeordnet, sodass kein großer Unterschied sein dürfte. Da...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ugruberm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Infinityr, Director of Sales at Infinity Resort Kaziranga, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kaziranga National Park hotels
17.8 mi away
Landmark Woods
Landmark Woods
#4 of 6 in Kaziranga National Park
83 reviews
11.1 mi away
United 21 Grassland Resorts
United 21 Grassland Resorts
#6 of 6 in Kaziranga National Park
89 reviews
2.1 mi away
Nature Hunt Eco Camp, Kaziranga National Park
Nature Hunt Eco Camp, Kaziranga ...
#2 of 24 in Kaziranga National Park
223 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Sarmah Lodge
Sarmah Lodge
#9 of 24 in Kaziranga National Park
1 reviews
0 mi away
Sneha Bhawan
Sneha Bhawan
#4 of 24 in Kaziranga National Park
20 reviews
0 mi away
Camp Rhino
Camp Rhino
#18 of 24 in Kaziranga National Park
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Infinity Resort Kaziranga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Infinity Resort Kaziranga

Address: Kaziranga National Park, India
Location: India > Assam > Nagaon District > Kaziranga National Park
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Kaziranga National Park
Price Range: $89 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
About Infinity Resorts Kaziranga -Our guests are drawn to the magic of nature, to the slow pace of life, closeness to the natural world and to the relief from the pressures of modern living. The ethos of Infinity Resort Kaziranga is founded on super luxury, afforded by an exceptionally great location which is harmoniously blended with its natural environment. It is a completely Zen experience for our guests - right from the time of arrival till the final farewell. A warm & traditional guest welcome by the staff is just the beginning of a memorable vacation ahead. Our well-trained staff will be there to welcome you with refreshing welcome drinks and hot towels. Be prepared to be spoilt thoroughly during your stay with us.The resort, set in the midst of a thick bamboo grove, together with a wide variety of medicinal plants and a plantation of betel nuts and fruit trees, Infinity Resorts Kaziranga is built in this grove, blending it with the thick foliage and canopy. Its architectural design is reminiscent of old Assamese houses which were in the past, set atop bamboo stilts. This exquisite resort is further enhanced by a beautiful lake which spans an area of almost 20,000 square feet.Main Building:Called the “Long House”, this double-storied building with a two-tiered roof, is the main activities area. It houses a Restaurant, Reception, Spa, Shop, Library, Children’s Activities Room and Internet Cafe. The conference room where evening wildlife film shows are also screened, is also located in this building. Reception: Step right into our high-ceiling, thatched and truly Assamese Building which houses the Reception. Guests can sit in comfort while checking-in and will also be briefed about their individual programs, Do’s and Don’ts of being in a National Park and our Front Office staff and Resort Manager will also some of your queries, before showing you to your rooms. Wild Spa: Where better to have your much deserved beauty treatments than to have them in the midst of thick green jungle foliage? Our Wild Spa features traditional Ayurvedic massages and International beauty treatments. Be sure to book with our Receptionist in advance.Swimming Pool & Deck: Located in front of all guests’ rooms is a swimming pool conveniently located for a spot of exercise and simply to chill-out during the hot summer months. Guests can sun-bathe or simply relax while enjoying a good book, snacks or a thirst-quenching cocktail. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing