We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Nice afternoon visiting the animals

Our 10 month old loves looking at animals and this medium sized animal park has a lot of cute and... read more

Reviewed August 17, 2016
TangySpiderLegs
,
Brussels, Belgium
via mobile
Extraordinary venue

Our family just had the most wonderful day at Parc Animalier.This was the first time on our trip... read more

Reviewed August 6, 2017
Steven S
,
Greater London, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 41 reviews
  
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveler rating
15
19
5
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
19
5
2
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 41 reviews
Reviewed August 17, 2016 via mobile

Our 10 month old loves looking at animals and this medium sized animal park has a lot of cute and fluffy ones from rabbits to camels. It has pony rides (although ours is a bit too young) at the entrance with nice picknick tables, a small shop and the rest of the park is shaded in a forest.
We saw many people with special food presumably bought from the shop which it seems can be fed to most but not all the animals. This is nice because many animals come to you looking for food but I am not sure how good it is for them. I would give one piece of food rather than emptying the packet or letting your children throw handfuls of the stuff. Consequently many animals can be touched but we saw people ignore some of the signs so watch your fingers.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank TangySpiderLegs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2016 via mobile

Visited in the rain.
Loads of animals to see, all well looked after. Lots of babies and young . Wallabies with young in pouches, some with twins.variety of animals including zebras, ,Guinea pigs, goats, pigs, rheas, llamas, dear,monkeys, lemars, baboons,Marques Peacocks, ponies,goats, parrots,geese,Emus,camels,highland. Cows, donkeys and wolves.
Well laid out with loads of space for the animals and human visitors

Date of experience: June 2016
1  Thank financial1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews