We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This is amazing.!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Aphrodite Hills Golf & Spa Resort Residences
Certificate of Excellence
Sicily, Italy
2 reviews
“This is amazing.!”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Me and friends of mine rented a villa. A junior one.! Everything is luxurious and clean. We were more than excited. Friendly staff, always with there smile on, and nice facilities.! Although if you are staying there you should probably rent a car, because is about 20 minutes from down town.!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lingui v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Telemachos H, General Manager at Aphrodite Hills Golf & Spa Resort Residences, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
Dear Reviewer,

Thank you very much for posting your review following your recent stay. We are pleased to read that you have enjoyed your holiday with us and that you were impressed with our facilities and service provided by our staff. Rest assure that your positive comments will be passed on.

Telemachos Hassapis, Holiday Residences General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

544 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    282
    159
    54
    33
    16
See reviews for
315
106
8
12
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (98)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Limassol, Limassol, Cyprus
1 review
Reviewed September 1, 2013

Wow…… Thats what i said when i arrived at our Villa… Few weeks ago, my friends and i rented a Junior Villa at Aphrodite Hills. Everything was more than perfect!! The rooms were all amazing; luxurious, modern and really comfortable!! What surprised me more??? They were fully-equipped!!!
The sea view was unbelievable!!!! Whats more relaxing to wake up in the morning and see the Mediterranean sea!! Our private swimming pool was clean and warm!!
Another aspect of the hotel I would like to mention is the 'Beer Garden' at the Village Square. Great decorated garden just ten minutes walk from our apartment!The collection of beers and variety of food, perfectly compliment the live rock music we were listening!!!!
I will definitely be going back!!! ;p

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andriana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Telemachos H, General Manager at Aphrodite Hills Golf & Spa Resort Residences, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
Dear Reviewer,

Many thanks for your kind review of your recent stay in one of our villas. Your very kind words about the quality of the accommodation we provide, and our facilities and location are of great encouragement and support to us.

Thank you again, and we look forward to welcoming back for that return visit.

Telemachos Hassapis, Holiday Residences General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thessaloniki, Greece
1 review
Reviewed August 29, 2013

It was a great experience to stay at one of the villas in Aphrodite Hills Resort. We staed for 3 nights and we had an amazing time!!! The pool, the bedrooms, the furnitures all really luxurious and convinient to accomondate a lot of people! I recommend everyones to get the opportunity and stay at Aphrodite Hills!!!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Photis4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Telemachos H, General Manager at Aphrodite Hills Golf & Spa Resort Residences, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
Dear Reviewer,

Thank you! We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and thank you for recommending our villas and resort. I hope that we will be able to welcome you back for a return visit.

Telemachos Hassapis, Holiday Residences General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Limassol, Cyprus
1 review
Reviewed August 29, 2013

I stayed at Aphrodite Hills Holiday Residences with my friends for three nights during August 2013. We rented a Junior Villa with a private pool at Theseus Village.

This was the third time i was staying at the resort and the experience was amazing once again! We totally enjoyed our time and the luxurious facilities of Aphrodite Hills Holiday Residences.. The villa was fantastic! It was big, clean, comfortable and all rooms were fully-equipped. The villa also had a breathtaking view over looking the Mediterranean sea and the private pool was crystal clear. Customer care is excellent! The staff is very friendly, hospitable and professional and are always willing to assist.

We also visited the 'Beer Garden' at the Village Square and we had a relaxing time there by listening to a famous rock band while having our beers and a delicious traditional 'souvlaki'. Village square offers a variety of restaurants for all tastes like the Ladi&Rigani, a pizza & pasta restaurant, the Asian Corner, a tavern and a pub. The quality of the food and service is excellent.

The Resort is so beautiful and luxurious.. We will surely visit it again soon!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank M E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Telemachos H, General Manager at Aphrodite Hills Golf & Spa Resort Residences, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
Dear Reviewer,

Many thanks for submitting your review your recent stay, and thank you for choosing us once again for your holiday!

It is great to read that you were pleased with the villa accommodation again, and that you enjoyed the Resort facilities including our new Beer Garden and live music nights. We thank you also for your kind comments about our staff, which I will be sure to pass on.

We sincerely hope that you are able to visit again very soon.

Telemachos Hassapis, Holiday Residences General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ivybridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
83 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
Reviewed August 29, 2013

This was a very good resort with lots to do. The swimming pools were fun and there was some great restaraunts.The apartmants were amazing although there was a little trouble with the telivision. Alot of the apartments had wonderfull veiws. The drive to the airport isn't far away at all. One of the negatives about the resort was the staff weren't very helpfull when giving directions but it wasn't a big problem so overall it was a great resort.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HarryGFC9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Telemachos H, General Manager at Aphrodite Hills Golf & Spa Resort Residences, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
Dear Rewiewer,

Thank you for your kind review of your recent stay with us, we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the Resort and facilities, and we appreciate the feedback you have provided us with.

Telemachos Hassapis, Holiday Residences General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Larnaka City, Cyprus
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 27, 2013

We stayed at one of the apartments in Theseus village for five days and had a truly wonderful experience, as usual (this was our fifth or sixth visit to the resort's holiday residences). Don't know about other reviews that seem to complain about petty things, but the resort and facilities are as advertised. Clean, well-equipped properties, set in a tranquil, luxurious setting, perfect for relaxing under the Cyprus sun. Definitely a no-brainer value proposition, especially for family vacations. Location of our property, right by the beautiful three-pool complex of the village, was truly amazing. A minor criticism here would be the lack of more sunbeds around the pools, but that could be just due to too many people reserving beds for the whole day without really using them. The selection of restaurants in the resort's "village square" has recently been enhanced with the addition of more casual eating spots - another plus when traveling with small children. Overall, we had a great time and we are certainly visiting the resort again next summer.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ElianaEP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Telemachos H, General Manager at Aphrodite Hills Golf & Spa Resort Residences, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
Dear Reviewer,

We are delighted to have been your hosts again! Thank you, both for taking the time to write your comments about our Resort, and for choosing to stay with us once again. We most certainly look forward to welcoming you back again next year.

Telemachos Hassapis, Holiday Residences General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Limassol
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed August 27, 2013 via mobile

I’ve visited Aphrodite Hills last week together with my wife and our 2 children. We rented an apartment with 2 bedrooms for 2 nights.

I must say, it was THE absolute experience. The apartment was spacious and clean, the furniture new and luxurious. Each bedroom had its well equipped bathroom (towels, soaps, shower gel, shampoos and bathrobes), something very convenient for a family. They even had a DVD (we had some quiet as parentsJ) and wireless system for which you had to pay only a small amount.

What we really enjoyed most as a family was the beautiful communal pool which was big, well maintained and clean. My boys had a fantastic time there, playing all the time and having a really good and quality time..

At night we visited the ‘village square’ having plenty of choices for dinner like the tavern, an Italian and an Asian restaurant. We preferred being ‘easy’ and sat at the Beer Garden having some beer and ordering take away souvlaki while the children were playing at the grass. Next night we visited the Asian restaurant. Impressive! Best sushi ever!

We couldn’t find even one thing to criticize. The service of the employees there was fantastic. They even visited us at the apartment, asking us if we were happy and if we needed anything to assist us for.

Thanks to all staff there, will return for sure!!

Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank meliosaristidou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Telemachos H, General Manager at Aphrodite Hills Golf & Spa Resort Residences, responded to this review, September 3, 2013
Dear Reviewer,

Thank you for submitting your review. We are delighted to have met your holiday expectations, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the Resort amenities. We are particularly grateful for your kind words about our staff, I will be sure to pass on your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Telemachos Hassapis, Holiday Residences General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kouklia
12.1 mi away
The King Jason Paphos
11.9 mi away
Almyra Hotel
Almyra Hotel
#19 of 88 in Paphos
1,935 reviews
12.0 mi away
The Annabelle
The Annabelle
#10 of 88 in Paphos
2,570 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.0 mi away
Constantinou Bros Athena Beach Hotel
18.5 mi away
Coral Beach Hotel & Resort
10.6 mi away
Constantinou Bros Asimina Suites Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aphrodite Hills Golf & Spa Resort Residences? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aphrodite Hills Golf & Spa Resort Residences

Property: Aphrodite Hills Golf & Spa Resort Residences
Address: 3 Aphrodite Avenue | Aphrodite Hills, Kouklia 8509, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Paphos District > Kouklia
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Specialty Lodging in Kouklia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Aphrodite Hills Golf & Spa Resort Residences 4*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Beautifully situated between Limassol and Paphos, this luxurious hillside resort offers couples and families an entertaining and relaxing break in a picturesque environment, with stunning views overlooking the Mediterranean. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Bookcyprus.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Aphrodite Hills Golf & Spa Resort Residences reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aphrodite Hills Golf And Spa Resort Residences
Aphrodite Hills Golf & Spa Resort Residences Hotel Kouklia
Aphrodite Hills Holiday Rentals Paphos
Aphrodite Hills Golf & Spa Resort Residences Cyprus/Kouklia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing