We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Family Villa”
other traveler has booked this property
Wow what a pleasure to the eye!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Wow what a pleasure to the eye!
Great pool Grassed are ideal for kids
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Wow what a pleasure to the eye!
Great pool
Grassed are ideal for kids
8x4Mtr pool with roman steps
Rear of villa
Fab down shot
Sun beds are ready
Cool off!
Side of villa
Frontage
Dining area
Great lounge
Lounge
Lounge, free wi-fi
Well equipped kitchen
All mod cons
Lovely Master bedroom with en-suite shower & private balcony
Master bedroom
Shower room
2nd bedroom
Twin bedroom
3rd bedroom
Family bathroom
Balcony overlooking pool
Resort entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kouklia, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JoLarner
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Lovely Family Villa”
Reviewed August 30, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed at Villa Cherry for 2 weeks. The villa was modern, spacious, well equipped indoors, with a large outdoor garden area with a large pool. The listing description was accurate and the property was spotless on arrival and well maintained.
The property manager was very friendly and was available as and when required. She also passed on a lot of very useful local knowledge and maintained the pool and villa excellently during our stay.
Favourite local places visited were Aphrodite's rock, Kouklia, Pissouri Bay and Paphos harbour. Ephraim restaurant in nearby Kouklia on Cyprus night is a must .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thomasham...
Cornwall, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Outstanding excellent Villa”
Reviewed July 24, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Well what can I say perfect people to book with
Perfect holiday all round can't wait to next year
See you then

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 26, 2017
Thanks so much Thomas, come back soon!

Regards Jane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SteveCAFC...
Beckenham, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
509 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 308 helpful votes
“Great place to Relax”
Reviewed March 14, 2016 for a stay in June 2015

I've been meaning to post this for months

Stayed here with some friends last year and thoroughly enjoyed the stay. It's a great base to explore the surrounding area....and there is a fair amount to see. It's a little out of Paphos - but still reachable; but there are plenty of traditional villages to visit that (for us at least) meant we didn't feel the need to go further afield too often

You'll need transport - but this isn't too expensive.....we hired a vehicle relatively cheaply.

The villa is spacious and spotless and has everything one would need to make your stay memorable. The pool is a decent size to splash around in and helps make for relaxing days at the villa.

Would gladly recommend

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chrisca50
Kent
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Comfortable villa”
Reviewed October 2, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This is the 5th time I've stayed in a villa in the secret valley resort/mandria area so my comments are based on comparing Villa Cherry with other villas I have stayed in . We had a lovely 10 day holiday in the villa.

Positives: Lovely pool, astroturf was a great idea as you didn't feel that you had to be careful in case you slipped on the tiles when in your bare feet (although during the hottest part of the day it did sting a little in bare feet lol), plenty of shade on patio, Beds were clean and comfy. Previously we stayed in a villa nearby and being so high up the wind was very strong and became irritating after a while with things being blown about but the wind was a lot calmer here and we enjoyed the breeze cooling us down. The garden is lovely with lots of beautiful flowers on the shaped bushes. There were loads of DVDs to choose from (adults and children) if you wanted to have a night in and some bits and bobs (a little dolls pram in the cupboard in the kitchen for example) for children to occupy themselves with too.

Negatives: The word 'tired' comes to mind. The towels were quite thin and worn even though there was a bonus of pool towels which we haven't had in other villas. There was only 2 liquid soap bottles for the 3 basins in the villa and one of those had been watered down so much that there was really just water coming out, a bit of a pain if, like me, you only brought one bar of soap with you. The frying pan had seen better days (love a decent frying pan on holiday for a fryup in the mornings) and there was nothing in the freezer to make any ice cubes with. Little niggles I know but nothing really to spoil our holiday.

Overall we had a lovely 10 days and there were plenty of information on hand on how to use the kitchen appliances and the tv and ideas as to where to go sightseeing and what restaurants to try.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: weather, pool and location was as expected but sunsets (especially upstairs bedroom) were wonderful
Liked least: tired kitchen utensils and thin towels
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing