We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Siddharthanagar
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (444)
Filter reviews
446 results
Traveler rating
393
33
7
4
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
393
33
7
4
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool will visit again awesome place excellent hospitality special thanks great experience f b food and drinks nice service prawns front office casino staff peaceful environment warm hospitality must visit place housekeeping staff pleasant stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 446 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Best placepleasent environment and great gaming with their friendly staff
hemlata,manzu, ganeshon the slots.... would love to give it a high five star and hopefully Silver Heritage Group would keep their status maintained at TIGER PALACE RESORT....more overGreat companion by the slots staff esp

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank gkgupta11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TigerPalaceResort, Manager at Tiger Palace Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Tiger Palace Resort, Bhairahawa, Lumbini, Nepal. We appreciate you taking out time to review us on Trip Advisor.

We appreciate the fact that you find us competitive on all levels: value and services, Hospitality and Casino.
Our team members are more than dedicated to make your experience worthwhile while you stay with us.

We look forward to welcome you and to serve you again.

Warm Regards
Tiger Palace Resort, Nepal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020 via mobile

This is the best casino and resort i have ever been visited. Resort is situated in good place having natural inner and outer environment and the best casino. In casino staff are awesome good behavior their service is good especially "MANZU
GYANWSLI " is very helpful good behavior and coperative so i come in casino due to her .thank every one i try to come soon again.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 433nareshc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TigerPalaceResort, Manager at Tiger Palace Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Tiger Palace Resort, Bhairahawa, Lumbini, Nepal.
We appreciate you taking out time to review us on Trip Advisor. We wish (OUR ENDEVOUR IS TO PROVE BEST OF THE SERVICES TO OUR GUESTS) our guests get the most out of their stay. It gives us great motivation and satisfaction to know that you stay with us was so memorable to you.
Your best wishes has been passed on to Manzu Gyanwali, thanks for highlighting all our services, hospitality & in Casino this splendid way.

We wish to serve you always and look forward to keep you coming back to us with same enthusiasm.
Warm Regards
Tiger Palace Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020 via mobile

Very nice place....staff are very helpful especially miss Anjali and pravina they are very cooperative and nice...atmosphere is quite awesome.i am very satisfied with every aspect of the resort especially casino...I would highly recommend to visit this place

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank ayushs696
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TigerPalaceResort, Manager at Tiger Palace Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2020

Dear Ayush,

Greetings from Tiger Palace Resort, Bhairahawa, Lumbini, Nepal.
It was a pleasure to serve you and receive such kind compliments for our hospitality and restaurant offerings.
We are thankful for specially mentioning Anjali and Pravina at Casino.
Your words of appreciation has been passed on to our happy team and they are more than thankful for the same. We wish our guests get the most out of their stay OUR ENDEVOUR IS TO PROVE BEST OF THE SERVICES TO OUR GUESTS).

We hope to see you soon again and welcome you at our resort.

Warm Regards
Tiger Palace Resort, Nepal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2020

5 Star Accommodation with 5 Star Service ..
I had the pleasure in staying at Tiger Palace last month in both suite room . Both suits room are spacious well decorated and spotless clean . The view from the out door suites are magnificent .Each suite has pool and jungle view .i can honestly say that i have never slept so well .I will definitely book this hotel again .The staff from the Front desk Mr Bel makes us feel at home with his friendness and hosptilatiy .

Date of stay: January 2020
Thank pratapa2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TigerPalaceResort, Manager at Tiger Palace Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2020

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Tiger Palace Resort, Bhairahawa, Lumbini, Nepal.
We appreciate you taking out time to review us on Trip Advisor.

We wish (OUR ENDEVOUR IS TO PROVE BEST OF THE SERVICES TO OUR GUESTS) our guests get the most out of their stay. It gives us great motivation and satisfaction to know that you stay with us was so memorable to you. Your best wishes has been passed on to Bel, thanks for highlighting all our services and hospitality in this splendid way.

We wish to serve you always and look forward to keep you coming back to us with same enthusiasm.

Warm Regards
Tiger Palace Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2020 via mobile

We stayed here twice. Has a big, nice pool and a very well landscaped garden. The staff needs a little more training on standard procedures, but senior staff is good and professional. A good place near border.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Lucknowamit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TigerPalaceResort, Manager at Tiger Palace Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2020

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Tiger Palace Resort, Bhairahawa, Lumbini, Nepal. We appreciate you taking out time to review us on Trip Adviser. We wish our guests get the most out of their stay.

It gives us great motivation and satisfaction to know that you liked all of our services and infrastructure.

We wish to serve you always and look forward to keep you coming back to us with same enthusiasm.

Warm Regards
Tiger Palace Resort, Nepal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews