We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Puncak
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,145)
Filter reviews
1,145 results
Traveler rating
911
139
59
21
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
911
139
59
21
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews veranda restaurant bebek tepi sawah mr agung rice fields star hotel nice view small river honey moon junior suite room saudi arabia jogging track flying fox fresh air view from the balcony family gathering swimming pool horse riding
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 1,145 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had great service from Mr Ilham. Excellent location and Everything is fantastic. Food is excellent. Service is the best. I Enjoy spending time here and planning to visit again inshalla. Best regards to Each one.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Osamah56897
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020

Mr. Ega service is very excelent in restaurant while we having breakfast!! Room standard too small, view and ambience here very good! Overall hotel is very good, will bring my family here because pool very good!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank sinthial2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leeminence, Manajer at Le Eminence Hotel Convention & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr Sinlo

I would like to extend my sincere appreciation for sharing your pleasant experiences during your stay at Le Eminence Hotel Convention & Resort.

Your kind remarks about our services, facility and amazing view have been shared with all my colleagues and we look forward to welcoming you back soon to our "oasis of mountain" within the heart of Puncak's Area.

With Best Regards,

Management
LE EMINENCE HOTEL CONVENTION & RESORT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020 via mobile

Everything was great, I like my stay here. It was a family trip, all of my family loved Puncak and the hotel as well. The hotel service was good, in the resturent a nice man his name Ega, he is a very greatful and helpfull

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Inspire65235114941
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leeminence, Manajer at Le Eminence Hotel Convention & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr Inspire

I would like to extend my sincere appreciation for sharing your pleasant experiences during your stay at Le Eminence Hotel Convention & Resort.

Your kind remarks about our services and facility have been shared with all my colleagues and we look forward to welcoming you back soon to our "oasis of mountain" within the heart of Puncak's Area.

With Best Regards,

Management
LE EMINENCE HOTEL CONVENTION & RESORT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020

The service was one of the best we have experienced. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
The views are gorgeous and the rooms are clean and modern.
The breakfast was delicious and had a great variety of food to choose from.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Della3362
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leeminence, Manajer at Le Eminence Hotel Convention & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2020

Dear Mr/s Della3362

I would like to extend my sincere appreciation for sharing your pleasant experiences during your stay at Le Eminence Hotel Convention & Resort.

Your kind remarks about our services and amazing view have been shared with all my colleagues and we look forward to welcoming you back soon to our "oasis of mountain" within the heart of Puncak's Area.

With Best Regards,

Management
LE EMINENCE HOTEL CONVENTION & RESORT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

First i come to the lobby because all people always smile and friendly.. and the first day i stay in here in the morning i take a breakfast at veranda restaurant, its very good cause the menu its completed., and at the night i visited to terrarium cafe, this cafe have ela beautiful view and great service, especially perfect service by winanjar, very good and friendly.,

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank _O3229JB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leeminence, Manajer at Le Eminence Hotel Convention & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2020

Dear Mr/s. _O3229JB

I would like to extend my sincere appreciation for sharing your pleasant experiences during your stay at Le Eminence Hotel Convention & Resort.

Your kind remarks about our services and amazing view have been shared with all my colleagues and we look forward to welcoming you back soon to our "oasis of mountain" within the heart of Puncak's Area.

With Best Regards,

Management
LE EMINENCE HOTEL CONVENTION & RESORT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews