We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western St. Louis Inn
Nearby Hotels
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
$89
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (871)
Filter reviews
871 results
Traveler rating
344
311
124
46
46
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
344
311
124
46
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barrelkiddie poolroom was cleanst louisyogurtbiscuits and gravyeasy accessfridge and microwaveice machinechecking outhot tubbwarnoldmoteldowntownrepairfreeway
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
583 - 588 of 871 reviews
Reviewed July 6, 2013

When we called to make reservations we especially requested a room near parking to accommodate a person with mobility issues. When we checked in the room right next to the desk was ready-making our stay much easier. Another advantage is two entrances to facilitate easy access from the back parking lot. This hotel is conveniently located for the traveler who doesn't want to get caught up in downtown traffic but is conveniently located near a bypass exit. Loved our time there.

Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Fran M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2013

The room was great. Lots of room for our party of 4. The breakfast has numerous choices. At least 6 different hot choices, along with cold cereal and pastries. The pool seemed a little small at times, but our daughter didn't have any problems swimming and making friends. It is easy on and off the freeway, and the next exit south has many fast food restaurants and shopping. Great place to stay.

Room Tip: We were next to the office, and the noise wasn't bad.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pastorbobby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for one night, it was Ok. Basicly just Average. The staff was Nice, the Room was Ok. It was clean and didn't smell so that's always a plus. If your coming to this hotel for Free WiFi find some where else. I called the office to ask why the WiFi wasn't working and they acted like I was nuts. WiFi never worked, not even on my Cell Phones. Kids 14 and younger are not allowed in pool without Adults, that's a lie too. 2 boys about 9-10 years old were in the pool and one of them ran into my Son and couldn't even sat he was Sorry. Thankfully they left after that. Overall this hotel is Ok, not the nicest I've stayed in and not the worst either.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amanda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

We were in the St. Louis area night before last and stopped at this hotel just for a one night stay. The rates were good and the room was average but the breakfast was exceptional. We almost didn't even look at the breakfast room and opt for the Cracker Barrel just across the street but when my husband stopped in to check out and glanced into the breakfast, we were pleasantly surprised. Although it was so crowded that it was hard to get into the room, the one little maintenance gal was doing a smash up job trying to keep up with the crowd. There were eggs, sausage, biscuits, waffles, cereal, yogurt, good drinks out of the ordinary, and then all of the usual, too.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank moodymolly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Overall the stay was great! The room was very quiet, so it was easy to fall asleep. The breakfast was very tasty, but it would be nice if the breakfast had oatmeal and fresh fruit. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank CAB1216
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews