We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western St. Louis Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Sunset Lodge(Sunset Hills)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (871)
Filter reviews
871 results
Traveler rating
344
311
124
46
46
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
344
311
124
46
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barrelkiddie poolroom was cleanst louisyogurtbiscuits and gravyeasy accessfridge and microwaveice machinechecking outhot tubbwarnoldmoteldowntownrepairfreeway
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
762 - 767 of 871 reviews
Reviewed January 11, 2012

Truly one of the best hotels that we have stayed in. Huge room, great breakfast and very affordable. Not really that far from the St.Louis attractions (Zoo, Musuems, Arch, etc) with the highway system close by. Will be return visitors in the very near future. Thank you for everything!

Jack & Eileen R

Room Tip: Stay away from Ice Machine - kind of noisey when watching TV
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jack R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2012

We stayed here on a 2 day trip to St. Louis, it was GREAT!! The beds were comfy, the pillows were just right, the rooms were spacious and clean. The staff was vey helpful, energenic, and friendly. The complimentary breakfast was AWESOME!! The kids enjoyed the swimming pool. But alas there was no hot tub for the adults. After a long day of driving a hot tub would have been nice. The ease of access to this hotel and surrounding attractions were great. Very cost efficient!!

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TCoulthurst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2012

Have stayed in several hotels in St.Louis area, Have yet to find any that are more accommidating than Best Western St. Louis Inn, From conveniance of access to I-55 to the less noise of city noise, most pleasant stay this makes our third visit to this particular Inn, It has been this way every visit, am planning on vacation (mini) with Grand children this summer and this will be the Inn of our choice. Thanks to the staff, management of Best Western St. Louis Inn. Return patrion Larry & Mary Seabaugh

Room Tip: If available choose rooms with jacuzies and at the end of the building, less hall noise and more convient access
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank larry s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2012

We stay in this hotel regularly when visiting family in South St. Louis County. The rooms are spacious and clean, the beds are amazingly comfortable, and the hot breakfast is excellent. The hotel is a great bargain too. My only complaint is that some of the guests come to breakfast wearing their pajamas (!). I've mentioned this to the management but they say they cannot make a rule about attire in public parts of the hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2012

This motel is very clean. The staff, very friendly and accomodating. It has a pool indoors .When we were checking out, we were asked what they may do to improve our stay, and we came up with nothing!

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PJS810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews