We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfection”
View from Cliff Path @ The Luxe Bali
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Cliff Path @ The Luxe Bali
Roof Terrace at The Luxe Bali Sunset over The Luxe Bali
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
View from Cliff Path @ The Luxe Bali
Roof Terrace at The Luxe Bali
Sunset over The Luxe Bali
Oceanside Suite at The Luxe Bali
Oceanside Suite Bathroom
Oceanside Suite Outlook
Sunset from The Penthouse Terrace
The Luxe Bali from the air
Rainforest Suite at The Luxe Bali
Rainforest Suite Bathroom
Rainforest Suite Bathroom
Pool Deck View at The Luxe Bali
Morning View from The Luxe Bali
Penthouse Suite at The Luxe Bali
Penthouse Suite Bathroom
The Penthouse Suite Terrace
Breakfast by the Sea at The Luxe Bali
Lunch at The Luxe Bali
Dining Room at The Luxe Bali
Chef at work at The Luxe Bali
Fantastic Fare!
Specialties from around the Archipelego
Breakfast by the Rainforest Garden
Spa at The Luxe Bali
Spa Therapists at The Luxe Bali
Swedish Sauna & Steam Room
Home Theatre with surround sound
Gym which can be converted into Kid's Room
The Luxe Bali Exterior
al fresco dining at The Luxe Bali
Dusk at The Luxe Bali
Spacious Living at The Luxe Bali
Living at The Luxe Bali
Lounging at The Luxe Bali
Lounge at The Luxe Bali
Fine Dining at The Luxe Bali
The Luxe Bali from the Cliff's Edge
Indian Ocean from The Luxe Bali
Rainforest Suite
Rainforest Suite Bathroom
The Luxe Bali Cliff Path's End
The Luxe Bali from the Air - Right Hand Residence
The Luxe Bali Front Lawn ...
The Luxe Bali by Night
Night view of Kuta/Seminyak from The Luxe Bali
Dining at The Luxe
The Luxe Bali Detail
Daylight Dining
Lounging at The Luxe Bali
Study at The Luxe Bali
Breakfast Bar at The Luxe Bali
More delicious dishes from Sapar
Gourmet's Delight!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Uluwatu, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mandy I
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfection”
Reviewed November 15, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I stayed in this oasis for 10 days earlier in the year and are due to return in the next couple of months. I don’t even know where to start in describing how incredible it is. Before you notice the breathtaking views over Padang Padang beach, the architecture and design which uses natural materials with ultimate respect, or furnishings that have obviously been considered to the deepest of detail for your luxury, you notice the reception of the staff - So warm, friendly and approachable. Before long you completely sink into their comfortable hospitality being fed delicious and healthy meals by the talented chef and staff and delighting in daily spa treatments in the pamper room on the bottom floor (right next to the gym and movie room!). The tranquillity of the pools and gardens and the constantly changing colours of the ocean and landscape as the sun moves through the sky keeps you mesmerised in a deep state of relaxation throughout your stay. You will not be disappointed. You will not want to leave without arranging a time to return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 19, 2014
Thank you so much for your lyrical review of The Luxe Bali and your kind comments which I shall pass on to the staff. We look forward to seeing you again on your return to paradise ....
Warm regards
Kathryn
Bali Luxury Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keith P
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Holiday”
Reviewed November 11, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed at this property in September and absolutely loved the place, it was perfect for us. We stayed for a week and only went into town one day to catch up with friends; everything we needed or wanted was available for us at the property. I have a disability but had no problems at all as the place is equipped with elevators which were fantastic, it is often difficult to find good properties that are wheelchair friendly. We loved the sunsets and the butler knew exactly the right time to bring our drinks up to the balcony that had a view to die for. We strongly recommend this place for a luxury holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: There was nothing to dislike
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ompong54
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Most relaxing holiday ever!”
Reviewed October 25, 2014 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

my family ( wife, 2 daughters & son-in-law) and I were greeted by Wayan, "The Butler" with a cold drink and warm face washer to refresh. Followed by the introduction to the house staff.
A tour of the facilities in the Villa, unpack and time to relax.
Beautiful bedrooms, with on suite (spa bath) , with views!
First decision, the evening meal...local or western? The chef is superb!
A plunge poll, a lap pool or the infinity pool...you decide where to relax.
A workout in the gym, a massage or just a snooze on one of the sun lounges...you decide.
My youngest daughter loved the theatre room, movies, music seated in comfort.
The calm of the surroundings, no "Kuta" crowds, no "car/bike" noise,just the serene piped music ( or no music).....relaxing
Close enough for shopping but far enough away to miss the crowds.
The Villa blends in with the cliff and surrounding vegetation, great place for us all to relax, that is why we returned in June 2014 for another 2 week stay......planning another stay soon!
Love the place and the staff , much better than 5 Star!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The complete package
Liked least: leaving
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennie V
Noosa Heads, Queensland, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“100% Luxury, amazing staff, holiday of a life time!”
Reviewed October 25, 2014 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

My daughter & I stayed for 3 weeks and were both totally blown away with the attention to detail in this Villa. (It felt like we were royalty, and were treated accordingly) The staff were so attentive and nothing is too much trouble, the chef is top class and deliciously accommodated our special needs diet.
Loved the grounds, so peaceful and serene it was like being in the Garden of Eden, the location was perfect, relaxing and private. Its hard to identify a favourite thing about our holiday as it was all so amazing, but the daily massages and pampering would be pretty hard to pass. The energy of the Villa left us both feeling renewed and that we had had a holiday of a life time. Will definitely return one day

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing