We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing family villa”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Uluwatu, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
danielhad...
Hong Kong, China
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing family villa”
Reviewed November 9, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Beautiful 2 bedroom pool villa with stunning views. We loved the huge lap pool, spacious ensuite bedrooms, stylish dining area, and full service staff. The best part was we were traveling with two small children and the villa was perfectly equipped for families. There was a box of toys in the lounge and satellite tv with cartoons for the kids. The master bedroom has a small children's bedroom connected, which houses a bunk bed, story books, and a door that opens straight onto a small garden. There's a grassy space by the entrance that is fenced in and has a football and volleyball net for older children. So much to do for the entire family and even an in villa chef to cook whatever you require. Close to all the beaches and cool cafes in Uluwatu and easy access to supermarkets for supplies. A great home away from home in Bali!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 29, 2017
Thank you so much! We have been careful to make sure there is plenty for children to enjoy at the villa (which means their parents also get a holiday!) And it is great that your children had a good time.

All best wishes, Rosheen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zactang
Cairns, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“What a view”
Reviewed May 21, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We decided to holiday with some friends of ours with children of similar age.
Villa Bayu was a pefect setup for two family's. Heaps of space with a separate room for the kids.
We enjoyed our time so much that we extended our stay.
Thanks team Bayu for makeing our holiday unforgettable.
Driver "Gete" you're a legend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 29, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We love to get feedback and are thrilled you enjoyed your stay. We very much enjoyed welcoming you back to the villa in August too and look forward to seeing you again soon.

All best wishes, Rosheen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DClairean...
Hong Kong
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Peaceful villa”
Reviewed January 15, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

This villa is well staffed and located for a very relaxing vacation. The pool is a great size with lots of seating and space around the pool. We enjoyed both yoga and massages right at the villa, all arranged via the villa manager. The staff took good care of us and the food, cooked in house, was top notch. The villa is not really walking distance from anything but just a short car ride away from restaurants and shops. A great place to stay if you want peace and quiet, pool time and yummy food.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 16, 2017
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your time at the villa with your family and that you got a chance to explore the local area. We look forward to welcoming you back one day soon!
All best wishes,
Sam and Rosheen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Globaltra...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Peace and Tranquility with Wide Open Views”
Reviewed August 22, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

My husband and I have been traveling to Bali every few months for the past 9 years and Villa Bayu is the most beautiful villa we have ever stayed in! It has wide open sweeping vista views of the sea & horizon, the areas within the villa are all spacious and generous giving you that feeling of real luxury, the rim flow pool is stunning & inviting and the decor is tasteful and warm. Made was a fantastic chef and was always smiling. The villa manager was also always very helpful and responded promptly to any requests we had. The white sandy beaches and clear turquoise water of the Bukit area are just a 5min scooter or car ride away from the villa. The Bukit is also starting to expand with more choice for restaurants, bars and spas. A wonderful tranquil area to stay in but with trendy cliff top bars or casual beach restaurants at your fingertips - there is something here for everyone. I would highly recommend Villa Bayu.

Rooms Location
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing