We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect hosts, great sea view apartment”

Review of Kalliroi

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Kalavarda, Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Kerstin H
1 review
“Perfect hosts, great sea view apartment”
Reviewed August 4, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

I love the apartment with great sea view and it´s two terrasses. The owner Stergos and his wife Yvonne are very friendly and helpful and I always feel very welcome. Already I was here for several times and for sure I will come back again. I always had a great recreative time at Melina´s Apartment!

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 5, 2018
Dear Kerstin,
thank you a lot for your review.It was a pleasure to have you here, we wish you a nice winter and are looking forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mirjamspo...
The Hague, The Netherlands
1 review
“Great appartement, very lovely hosts!”
Reviewed July 10, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We have enjoyed our stay very much. The appartement is comfortable. The village is nice and peaceful and the beach is only 10 minutes walk. Stergos and Yvonne are very welcoming people. Warmly recommended!

Date of stay: April 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 12, 2018
Dear Mirjam,
thank you a lot for your review.We wish to see you again in autumn.
Best Regards
Yvonne & Stergos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
klauskite
Hamburg, Germany
1 review
“Beautiful and relaxing place - amazing holidays!”
Reviewed April 17, 2018 for a stay in August 2017

What a lovely, calm and charming place, my wife and me stayed the last 3 years in the apartments. Last summer we have been there for three weeks and we did really enjoyed our stay at the Melina's Apartments. Our apartments has 2 bed rooms, a cooking place and a beautiful sea view. The rooms were super clean. You can walk down to the beach. The owners "the kind and lovely family" are living next door and are always helpful. We are looking forward to come back in summer.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 20, 2018
Dear Klaus and Lydia,
thank you a lot for your review!It is always such a great pleasure to have you here.The whole year we are looking forward to seeing you again!
Best Regards
Yvonne,Melina & Stergos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NilesNiel...
1 review
Reviewed November 1, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 1, 2019
Dear Mr. Niels,
thank you a lot for your review.We are happy you enjoyed your stay at Melina's Apartments.
Best Regards
Yvonne Miriallaki
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing