We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Place!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Atlantis Fresh Lobster Restaurant

Atlantis Fresh Lobster Restaurant
Ranked #42 of 83 Restaurants in Aguada
Price range: $3 - $60
Cuisines: Seafood, Caribbean, Puerto Rican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Special occasions, Scenic view, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
1 review
“Great Place!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 11, 2013

Excellent food and service!! I really recomend this place ♥ Im Going again for my next vacations!! :)

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank laly1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    0
    1
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
31 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“A little piece of heaven”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 4, 2013

This place is a very nice place to stay, I've actually stayed there about 6 or 7 different times and I have never had any complaints. Freddie is a great guy who will go out of his way to please his customers. He handles all aspects personally. The food is great and drinks are awesome! Hope to be there soon.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank martinbetty06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aguada, Puerto Rico
Level Contributor
36 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fresh sea food Treasure!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 21, 2013 via mobile

Just found a great place to enjoy great fresh seafood, had a fresh seafood salad and my wife had a huge lobster and I mean huge fresh one. Taste was out of this world, Freddy your the man, and compliments to the chef who made our evening enjoyable, food was served faster than most restuarants. And while your there ask the owner to show you there hotel suites for a romantic stay!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Jafet815418
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Best fresh sea food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 12, 2013 via mobile

I stay at this hotel for a week and the restaurant has the freshes sea food i had ever try. The best puerto rican food i have ever try. Thanks to Freddie and Sonia that make the food. You should try sampler sea food plater and the tropical mango breeze. And the best Piña Colada i have ever try. Thanks You Freddie and Sonia and your beatiful family god bless you. We will see you soon.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Reinaldo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing location paired with amazing food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 30, 2013

I found the Atlantis Fresh Lobster Restaurant to be a quaint gem overlooking the beautiful Atlantic Ocean. The food was rich with Puertorican flare and taste. You could tell the seafood was frash caught from the ocean each day. The staff was super friendly and accommodating. A place I'll be sure to return to on my next visit to the beautiful island of Puerto Rico.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Dooder2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Atlantis Fresh Lobster Restaurant also viewed

 
Aguada, Puerto Rico
Aguada, Puerto Rico
 

Been to Atlantis Fresh Lobster Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing