We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Review Highlights
SWIMMING WITH THE TURTLES

We really enjoyed our experience at Molokini Crater and Turtle Town. The crew was friendly and very... read more

Reviewed July 26, 2023
LaurennJon
,
Keizer, Oregon
via mobile
Great adventure

Great crew. The captain was awesome. Hit major winds and waves back from Molokini, but the captain... read more

Reviewed October 28, 2022
B6899ODjeffl
Read all 92 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Maui
from $159.95
More Info
from $176.24
More Info
from $98.00
More Info
from $191.78
More Info
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveler rating
79
6
2
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
79
6
2
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews smaller group personalized experience fish and sea turtles nate crew molokini adventure waves
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 92 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2021 via mobile

Came for a day of snorkeling. We were met by Captain CJ, and his crew Nate and Dani.
They gave good explanations for everything.
They were attentive to us while in the water, and made us feel very safe.
The continental breakfast was fresh and tasty.
The lunch was fresh and warm and delicious. Pulled pork, huge hot dog, cole slaw and chips.
We stopped at two places to snorkel.
I can’t say enough about this tour.
Highly recommend!

Date of experience: September 2021
1  Thank SunshineWonderland
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 14, 2021 via mobile

Took the snorkel cruise today with my daughter and grandson, grand daughter, everyone aboard the Leilani was awesome. Nate jumped in the minute my grandson was hesitant to get in the water. My grandson was made to feel extremely comfortable and the Captain and crew were so great. Do not hesitate to take this adventure with the crew of the Leilani. You will not be disappointed.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank susansE7328AS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 9, 2021 via mobile

Captain CJ and Crew were fantastic hosts and the Leilani was the perfect boat for our snorkeling adventure. Both stops were beautiful and made for great snorkeling. The food on board was delicious and it was capped off with an open bar post snorkeling. We highly recommend this trip and this boat!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Lebs52
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 29, 2021

Highly, highly recommend! Great time! Crew was fantastic and very accommodating! Food and open bar was vey satisfying!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank gmacook74
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 28, 2021 via mobile

2nd time on this boat and definitely not the last! Captain CJ and crew members Nate and Anna are the best! We have done 8 snorkeling tours in Maui and by far the Leilani is the BEST! Food is amazing no sandwiches all homemade meals. The Molokini Crater had the best weather and coral reef gardens! Overall, if your looking to do a snorkeling trip in Maui look no further the Leilani boat is a MUST!!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank DGCook2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews